Hoghton v Great Eccleston Second XI
Palace Shield Cricket Competition Division One 2010
VenueHoghton Recreation Ground, Hoghton on 14th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Eccleston Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreat Eccleston Second XI won by 81 runs
PointsHoghton 2 (Bowling 2); Great Eccleston Second XI 12 (Bowling 3)

Great Eccleston Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Hudsonc A Eccles b Gibson0     
KA Umerjib Brown57     
W Thistlethwaitec Hurst b Gibson0     
+A Greenc DA Eccles b Hinds22     
R Whitec and b Hinds6     
J Barlowrun out55     
*M Mohammedb Monks13     
A Staffordnot out13     
DE Simmonsnot out3     
A Parkinsondid not bat      
Fawwad Yaqoobdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Hoghton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gibson10   3332--30.003.30
Taylor5   1120---2.40
Bolton8   0260---3.25
Hinds12   0502--36.004.17
Brown3   0191--18.006.33
Monks6   0421--36.007.00

Hoghton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Eccleslbw b Parkinson33     
N Ecclesb Parkinson3     
AS Taylorc Hudson b Parkinson7     
A Ecclesrun out4     
W Monkslbw b Fawwad Yaqoob27     
C Brownc Green b Parkinson3     
*P Hurstc Fawwad Yaqoob b White6     
A Hindsnot out6     
R Boltonc Hudson b Parkinson0     
+L Spoorb White1     
A Gibsonb Simmons1     
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-106 (39.2 ov)
Great Eccleston Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White10   2202--30.002.00
Parkinson19   1355--22.801.84
Fawwad Yaqoob10   0361--60.003.60

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> The match was reduced to 44 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Great Eccleston Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hoghton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive