Leicestershire Women v Derbyshire Women
ECB Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Midlands and North Division Four Final)
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 31st July 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Women won by 10 wickets
ScorersJD Brough, R Patel

Derbyshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Antclifferun out (Patel)612 --50.00
LG Kelloggb Patel02 --0.00
R Vernonlbw b Burle3035 1185.71
LC Slaterc Leach b Kingstone24 --50.00
*RHM Hopkinsb Kingstone47 --57.14
RL Grimleyc Patel b Burle17 --14.29
K Daviesc Starr b McCray03 --0.00
G Ballc Toal b McCray411 --36.36
JR Bakewellnot out02 --0.00
AO Laceyb Burle01 --0.00
HL Beresfordb McCray13 --33.33
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 14.2 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Kellogg), 2-20 (Antcliffe), 3-24 (Slater), 4-31 (Hopkins), 5-45 (Grimley), 6-47 (Davies), 7-54 (Ball), 8-54 (Vernon), 9-54 (Lacey), 10-55 (Beresford, 14.2 ov)
Leicestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel2   01211112.006.00
Kingstone4   01221-12.003.00
Starr3   0160---5.33
Burle3   0931-6.003.00

Leicestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HA Leachnot out2725 4-108.00
*+EL Marriottnot out2036 1-55.56
C Wilkendid not bat      
EG Starrdid not bat      
BN Pateldid not bat      
AR Quembydid not bat      
A McCraydid not bat      
AD Burledid not bat      
ASK Kingstonedid not bat      
EK Stockdid not bat      
CS Toaldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(no wicket, 10.1 overs)56
Derbyshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kellogg4   02003--5.00
Bakewell2   01101--5.50
Hopkins3   0120---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive