ICC Americas Under-20s v Windward Islands Under-19s
West Indies Cricket Board Under-19 Limited Overs Tournament 2012
VenueLIME Sports Club Ground, Wildey on 25th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossICC Americas Under-20s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWindward Islands Under-19s won by 42 runs
PointsICC Americas Under-20s 3 (Bowling 3); Windward Islands Under-19s 9 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresLS Reifer, VM Smith

Windward Islands Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Popenot out72      
K Georgeb Aulakh0      
*J Robinsonc Shahid b Pathan15      
TSL Gabrielb Pathan25      
+G Benjaminlbw b Patel11      
RO Catoc Aulakh b Shah1      
L Edwardc Shah b Aulakh12      
ROO Jordanc Taylor b Shahid13      
K Denbarnot out0      
PAS McSweendid not bat      
S Brownedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 29 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-36, 3-73, 4-89, 5-92, 6-125, 7-165
ICC Americas Under-20s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Aulakh6   1252     18.004.17
Patel6   0331     36.005.50
Shahid2   0131     12.006.50
Pathan6   0282     18.004.67
Gilbert6   0260     -4.33
Shah1   0131     6.0013.00
Kumar2   0220     -11.00

ICC Americas Under-20s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*SR Taylorc Benjamin b McSween3      
AM Shahrun out28      
NR Kumarc Benjamin b McSween1      
C Mirzab Jordan2      
+DR Ramsammyrun out3      
KS Leverockc sub (S Lewis) b Pope56      
RK Pathanb Jordan0      
H Shahidc Gabriel b Jordan4      
J Gilbertnot out12      
MK Patelnot out5      
MS Aulakhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 29 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-13, 3-14, 4-20, 5-106, 6-108, 7-108, 8-113
Windward Islands Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McSween5   0152     15.003.00
Jordan6   0383     12.006.33
Edward6   1140     -2.33
Browne6   0230     -3.83
Denbar2   0100     -5.00
Pope4   0201     24.005.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 29 overs per side
--> ICC Americas Under-20s innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive