Victoria v Burrards
Pacific Northwest Championship 1910 (Division B)
VenueJubilee Hospital Ground, Victoria on 24th August 1910 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn

Burrards first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WH Twynamb LVS York11     
JR Smithb LVS York9     
D Rhodesb Galliher3     
AA Robinsb LVS York28     
B Rhodesb LVS York13     
AJ Killickb LVS York3     
JA Collinsonb LVS York1     
E Davisc Lowry b Galliher5     
WG Bullenb LVS York6     
WR Drapernot out15     
FF Pettleyb Galliher6     
Total(all out, 25 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-110 (25 ov)
Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Galliher13   2563--
LVS York12   2447--

Victoria first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AFR Martinc D Rhodes b Twynam0     
AT Lowryb B Rhodes8     
TB Tyec Davis b Twynam12     
HG Piercec B Rhodes b Twynam6     
LVS Yorkb Robins52     
JH Gillespieb Pettley13     
HC Coatesc Bullen b Robins2     
JC Barnaclec Pettley b D Rhodes32     
RN Hebdenc Davis b Pettley31     
JWD Yorkc Bullen b Pettley0     
T Gallihernot out2     
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-166 (52.3 ov)
Burrards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Twynam18   8393--
B Rhodes13   1491--
Davis6   2180--
Smith3   0110--
D Rhodes1   011--
Robins4   392--

Burrards second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WH Twynamb Hebden1     
JR Smithnot out30     
D Rhodeslbw b Hebden7     
AA Robinsc JWD York b Hebden25     
B Rhodesb Hebden1     
AJ Killicklbw b LVS York8     
JA Collinsonlbw b Hebden0     
E Davisb LVS York10     
WG Bullenb LVS York46     
WR Draperb LVS York0     
FF Pettleyb LVS York0     
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-135 (38.4 ov)
Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hebden16   2615--
LVS York14.43365--
Barnacle5   0190--
JWD York3   0120--

--> Bowling in the Victoria first innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive