Goa v Jammu and Kashmir
Ranji Trophy 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueDistrict Institute of Education and Training Ground, Porvorim on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGoa 3; Jammu and Kashmir 1
UmpiresNA Patwardhan, SL Shastri
RefereePR Mohapatra
ScorersS Adam, KB Lawne
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir (1) 196/7 (Parvez Rasool 90*, Beigh 3*; 91 overs)
Close of play day 2Goa (1) 48/0 (Desai 21*, Asnodkar 22*; 29 overs)
Close of play day 3Goa (1) 258/2 (Bisla 74*, Kamat 13*; 119 overs)

Jammu and Kashmir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshilbw b Dhuri1035531- 
I Dev Singhc Desai b Bandekar3614817841 
+A Bhattc Bisla b Jakati1723402- 
Parvez Rasoolc Jakati b Desai171380499163 
D Mahajanb Bandekar056-- 
Hardeep Singhb Yadav42040-- 
Bandeep Singhc Jakati b Desai842501- 
Aamir Azizc Pinto b Yadav1835393- 
*S Beighnot out5721329571 
R Puniab Desai222-- 
Abid Nabib Desai1915-- 
Extras(8 b, 3 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 151.3 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Rishi, 11.2 ov), 2-36 (Bhatt, 20.4 ov), 3-85 (Dev Singh, 44.6 ov), 4-89 (Mahajan, 46.4 ov), 5-115 (Hardeep Singh, 55.4 ov), 6-149 (Bandeep Singh, 68.5 ov), 7-180 (Aamir Aziz, 78.3 ov), 8-326 (Parvez Rasool, 147.1 ov), 9-328 (Punia, 147.3 ov), 10-338 (Abid Nabi, 151.3 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bandekar26   761213
D'Souza20   25502-
Dhuri14   6251--
Jakati36   10731--
Yadav32   12542--
Pinto9   2310--
Asnodkar1   070--

Goa first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Desailbw b Parvez Rasool852523119- 
SA Asnodkarc Aamir Aziz b Bandeep Singh10327938510- 
+M Bislac Bhatt b Punia8012819681 
SK Kamatc Bhatt b Punia231071462- 
RU Shuklac Abid Nabi b Parvez Rasool39751154- 
RJ Pintonot out537410251 
*SB Jakatic Dev Singh b Aamir Aziz31410-- 
RT D'Souzadid not bat      
SS Yadavdid not bat      
SS Dhuridid not bat      
SS Bandekardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)20
Total(6 wickets, declared, 635 minutes, 154 overs)406
Fall of wickets:
1-178 (Desai, 78.6 ov), 2-236 (Asnodkar, 97.1 ov), 3-304 (Bisla, 123.6 ov), 4-313 (Kamat, 129.1 ov), 5-393 (Shukla, 150.2 ov), 6-406 (Jakati, 154 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Beigh15   3450-4
Abid Nabi26   653031
Punia31   13702--
Aamir Aziz22   2851--
A Reshi6   11401-
Parvez Rasool33   6842--
Mahajan1   100--
Bandeep Singh18   4431--
Dev Singh2   110--

Jammu and Kashmir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshic Bisla b Jakati81092- 
I Dev Singhc and b Jakati720301- 
+A Bhattc Jakati b Bandekar01212-- 
Parvez Rasoolc Bisla b Jakati4821-- 
D Mahajanb Jakati4321- 
Hardeep Singhc Shukla b Desai1422283- 
Bandeep Singhnot out311491595- 
*S Beighnot out191151421- 
Abid Nabidid not bat      
Aamir Azizdid not bat      
R Puniadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 nb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 205 minutes, 56 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Rishi, 1.5 ov), 2-15 (Bhatt, 4.6 ov), 3-19 (Dev Singh, 7.1 ov), 4-23 (Mahajan, 7.4 ov), 5-28 (Parvez Rasool, 9.5 ov), 6-40 (Hardeep Singh, 14.3 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bandekar9   132122
Jakati22   13264-1
Desai14   8141--
D'Souza4   2110--
Dhuri2   040--
Yadav3   150--
Pinto2   200--

--> Parvez Rasool (1) passed his previous highest score of 109 in first-class matches
--> Parvez Rasool (1) passed his previous highest score of 109 in Ranji Trophy matches
--> Parvez Rasool (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 40
--> Aamir Aziz (1) passed his previous highest score of 17 in Ranji Trophy matches
--> Aamir Aziz (1) passed his previous highest score of 17 in first-class matches
--> AS Desai made his debut in Ranji Trophy matches
--> AS Desai made his debut in first-class matches
--> Bandeep Singh (2) passed his previous highest score of 21 in Ranji Trophy matches
--> Bandeep Singh (2) passed his previous highest score of 21 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive