Cannanore Women v Kasaragod Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Thalassery on 12th September 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCannanore Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKasaragod Women won by 1 run
PointsCannanore Women 0; Kasaragod Women 2
UmpiresMS Arjun, A Pradeep
ScorerACM Fijas Ahamed

Kasaragod Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Saraswathist Harsha b Ragy2018332-111.11
*AB Deepikab Divya92846--32.14
N Chaithrac Nibina b Divya813141-61.54
MK Bindhunot out223--100.00
K Radhikanot out001--0.00
K Annapoornadid not bat      
E Sreevidyadid not bat      
N Sarithadid not bat      
S Soumyadid not bat      
+A Agra Dasdid not bat      
N Sumithadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)21
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Saraswathi, 6.5 ov), 2-57 (Deepika, 9.3 ov), 3-58 (Chaithra, 9.5 ov)
Cannanore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nibina2   0401--2.00
Vineetha1   05021-5.00
Sindhu2   01503--7.50
Shahahna1   0703--7.00
Ragy2   01916-12.009.50
Divya2   0823-6.004.00

Cannanore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Harshanot out1623401-69.57
A Akshayanot out2537402-67.57
*R Vineethadid not bat      
MK Nibinadid not bat      
MV Sindhudid not bat      
M Ragydid not bat      
NK Drishnadid not bat      
PK Shahanadid not bat      
C Amruthadid not bat      
B Divyadid not bat      
PV Anjudid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 16 w)18
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 40 minutes, 10 overs)59
Kasaragod Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bindhu2   01106--5.50
Radhika2   01304--6.50
Sreevidya1   01505--15.00
Deepika2   040---2.00
Chaithra1   070---7.00
Annapoorneswari2   0701--3.50

--> The match was reduced to 10 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive