Cannanore Women v Malappuram Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Thalassery on 13th September 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalappuram Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMalappuram Women won by 7 wickets
PointsCannanore Women 0; Malappuram Women 2
UmpiresMS Arjun, A Pradeep
ScorerACM Fijas Ahamed

Cannanore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Harsharun out (Viji Thomas)237--66.67
A Akshayarun out (Viji Thomas)103340--30.30
PK Shahanac Viji Thomas b Roshini82726--29.63
*R Vineetharun out (Viji Thomas)578--71.43
MK Nibinac Deeshma b Roshini5571-100.00
MV Sindhunot out4613--66.67
NK Drishnab Viji Thomas253--40.00
B Divyanot out044--0.00
M Ragydid not bat      
C Amruthadid not bat      
V Divyadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 15 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Harsha, 2.5 ov), 2-24 (Shahahna, 10.1 ov), 3-30 (Akshaya, 11.3 ov), 4-33 (Vineetha, 11.5 ov), 5-42 (Nibina, 12.5 ov), 6-44 (Drishna, 13.4 ov)
Malappuram Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deeshma3   01003--3.33
Viji Thomas3   031--18.001.00
Nishitha3   0601--2.00
Shahina3   0801--2.67
Roshini2   01121-6.005.50
Alphonsa Jose1   0804--8.00

Malappuram Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Roshinist Harsha b B Divya163131--51.61
+KM Christeenab Sindhu102944--34.48
*Viji Thomasc Vineetha b Sindhu465--66.67
A Alphonsa Josenot out81519--53.33
M Deeshmanot out2712--28.57
M Shilpadid not bat      
C Shahinadid not bat      
Rinu Thomasdid not bat      
EP Nishithadid not bat      
CK Arifadid not bat      
K Athiradid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 14.3 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Roshini, 8.4 ov), 2-33 (Viji Thomas, 9.6 ov), 3-35 (Christeena, 11.4 ov)
Cannanore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nibina3   0803--2.67
Vineetha3   0120-1-4.00
B Divya2.30811-15.003.20
Shahahna1   050---5.00
Sindhu3   092--9.003.00
Ragy2   0502--2.50

--> The match was reduced to 15 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive