Kasaragod Women v Wayanad Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Thalassery on 13th September 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKasaragod Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWayanad Women won by 39 runs
PointsKasaragod Women 0; Wayanad Women 2
UmpiresMS Arjun, A Pradeep
ScorerACM Fijas Ahamed

Wayanad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Adithyarun out (Annapoorneswari)213342--63.64
J Ajithac Chaithra b Annapoorneswari193755--51.35
*Anumol Babyc Deepika b Radhika1322331-59.09
S Sajanarun out (Deepika)91214--75.00
+T Deepthic Bindhu b Annapoorneswari012--0.00
V Amayanot out3615--50.00
AV Lakshmic Payal b Bindhu6551-120.00
VS Mridhulanot out7561-140.00
PJ Jestydid not bat      
C Saranyadid not bat      
Kavyadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Adithya, 10.2 ov), 2-66 (Ajitha, 12.6 ov), 3-86 (Sajana, 16.5 ov), 4-87 (Deepthi, 16.6 ov), 5-87 (Anumol Baby, 17.2 ov), 6-94 (Lakshmi, 18.5 ov)
Kasaragod Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bindhu4   01915-24.004.75
Deepika4   11904--4.75
Chaithra4   01401--3.50
Radhika4   0191-124.004.75
Annapoorneswari4   028210-12.007.00

Kasaragod Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Saraswathic Ajitha b Mridhula011--0.00
*AB Deepikab Sajana1233491-36.36
MK Bindhuc Lakshmi b Adithya038--0.00
K Radhikac Lakshmi b Adithya276--28.57
N Chaithrab Jesty2656712-46.43
K Annapoorna hit wkt b Sajana059--0.00
+K Payalb Adithya2412--50.00
A Agra Dasb Jesty5361-166.67
N Sumithac Lakshmi b Jesty021--0.00
N Sarithac Anumol Baby b Jesty011--0.00
E Sreevidyanot out225--100.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Saraswathi, 0.1 ov), 2-5 (Bindhu, 1.2 ov), 3-7 (Radhika, 3.3 ov), 4-30 (Deepika, 11.5 ov), 5-33 (Annapoorneswari, 13.3 ov), 6-48 (Payal, 16.2 ov), 7-57 (Agra Das, 17.3 ov), 8-57 (Sumitha, 17.5 ov), 9-57 (Saritha, 17.6 ov), 10-66 (Chaithra, 19.2 ov)
Wayanad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mridhula3   1614-18.002.00
Adithya4   01532-8.003.75
Lakshmi4   1702--1.75
Amaya3   012011-4.00
Sajana3   0102--9.003.33
Anumol Baby1   0801--8.00

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive