Kollam Women v Alappuzha Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Tournament 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 15th September 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAlappuzha Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKollam Women won by 8 wickets
PointsKollam Women 2; Alappuzha Women 0
UmpiresSJ Shiney, R Yesudass
ScorerPG Thomas

Alappuzha Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Premalathab Arunima72647--26.92
A Hannahb Serin1124321-45.83
S Souparnikalbw b Jincy George1921331-90.48
J Aryarun out (Parvathy)177--14.29
S Devinot out1124341-45.83
RK Punnyab Jincy George021--0.00
V Priyab Subithamol243--50.00
Raveendra Adithyab Sujithamol134--33.33
S Sooryalbw b Subithamol025--0.00
R Reshmanot out187--12.50
L Aswathydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Hannah, 7.3 ov), 2-43 (K Premalatha, 10.1 ov), 3-48 (Arya, 12 ov), 4-58 (Souparnika, 14.1 ov), 5-58 (Punnya, 14.3 ov), 6-61 (Priya, 15.3 ov), 7-68 (Raveendra Adithya, 16.2 ov), 8-76 (Soorya, 17.4 ov)
Kollam Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jincy George4   0923-12.002.25
Arunima4   11013-24.002.50
Sujithamol3   02115118.007.00
Serin4   02214-24.005.50
Parvathy2   01004--5.00
Subithamol3   1923-9.003.00

Kollam Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Serinc Arya b Priya2242661-52.38
MR Bindhujab Arya1637441-43.24
K Jincy Georgenot out2928451-103.57
JR Arunimanot out41013--40.00
S Subithamoldid not bat      
Sujithamoldid not bat      
A Aswathydid not bat      
VS Parvathydid not bat      
S Anjudid not bat      
C Anjudid not bat      
R Rinidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 19.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Bindhuja, 11.4 ov), 2-69 (Serin, 16.6 ov)
Alappuzha Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Souparnika4   0130---3.25
Punnya4   1801--2.00
Hannah4   0190---4.75
Arya4   01915-24.004.75
Priya3   02214-18.007.33
Raveendra Adithya0.30301--6.00

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive