Idukki Women v Thrissur Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Tournament 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Ground, Muttom, Idukki on 13th September 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIdukki Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsIdukki Women 1; Thrissur Women 1
UmpiresPI Faisal Mon, RK Nair
ScorerMC Kuttappan

Idukki Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Aswathyb Vinaya246--50.00
G Jiluc Nisreen b Amritha816271-50.00
*B Mariyab Vinaya043--0.00
M Nirmala Ranib Amritha5149--35.71
KM Abitha Clairec Remya b Swathi1345732-28.89
JV Josephnot out3758733-63.79
J Liss Molnot out3541504-85.37
M Aneenadid not bat      
B Anjanadid not bat      
S Greeshmadid not bat      
R Devi Chandrandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 29 w)35
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Aswathy, 1.2 ov), 2-5 (Mariya, 1.6 ov), 3-13 (Jilu, 8.1 ov), 4-27 (Nirmala Rani, 10.1 ov), 5-63 (Abitha Claire, 21.2 ov)
Thrissur Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nisreen6   120051-3.33
Vinaya6   21026-18.001.67
Swathi6   02613-36.004.33
Meera6   04306--7.17
Dhiya2   019051-9.50

Thrissur Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Vinayaretired hurt61530--40.00
TS Sijishac Nirmala Rani b Aneena2546642-54.35
KJ Amrithab Aneena5451-125.00
*K Sankarirun out (Liss Mol)31212--25.00
+C Remyanot out6916--66.67
VB Nisreenb Mariya145--25.00
PB Swathinot out024--0.00
PU Suhrudhadid not bat      
P Dhiyadid not bat      
CR Meeradid not bat      
TR Shaheenadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 15 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Amritha, 9.1 ov), 2-39 (Sankari, 12.3 ov), 3-45 (Sijisha, 13.4 ov), 4-52 (Nisreen, 14.5 ov)
Idukki Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nirmala Rani3   1201--0.67
Joseph3   070---2.33
Greeshma2   0140---7.00
Aneena3   152--9.001.67
Mariya3   01611218.005.33
Jilu1   060---6.00

--> S Vinaya retired hurt in the Thrissur Women innings having scored 6 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive