Tanzania v United States of America
ICC World Cricket League Division Four 2012
VenueKinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur on 6th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited States of America won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited States of America won by 7 wickets
PointsTanzania 0; United States of America 2
UmpiresSG Lakshminarayanan (Singapore), DN Subedi (Nepal)
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Reserve UmpireR Batumalai
Player of the MatchUsman Shuja

Tanzania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NK Mapundab Hutchinson521 1-23.81
SK Abdulb Usman Shuja1120 2-55.00
AR Patwac Rajp b Usman Shuja56 1-83.33
+IJ Kikasilbw b Baker313 --23.08
ZR Jabenekeb Usman Shuja01 --0.00
*HH Abdallahrun out (Mohammed)1140 --27.50
K Nassorob Allen2829 5-96.55
B Mwitac and b Allen47 1-57.14
RK Kisetoc Taylor b Muhammad Ghous04 --0.00
KZ Rehmtullahc and b Muhammad Ghous1324 --54.17
AM Kimotenot out412 --33.33
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Mapunda, 6.1 ov), 2-21 (Abdul, 7.1 ov), 3-30 (Patwa, 9.4 ov), 4-30 (Jabeneke, 9.5 ov), 5-31 (Kikasi, 10.2 ov), 6-69 (Nassoro, 20.3 ov), 7-74 (Abdallah, 22.1 ov), 8-74 (Mwita, 22.5 ov), 9-74 (Kiseto, 23.4 ov), 10-92 (Rehmtullah, 29.3 ov)
United States of America bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutchinson5   11411-30.002.80
Usman Shuja6   11432-12.002.33
Baker3   01511-18.005.00
Muhammad Ghous8.31142--25.501.65
Allen5   1202--15.004.00
Rajp2   01201--6.00

United States of America inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Taylorc Kikasi b Mwita4622 44209.09
A Mishrac Abdallah b Mapunda1515 11100.00
EH Hutchinsonb Patwa1411 -1127.27
*SJ Massiahnot out22 --100.00
TP Allennot out34 --75.00
+OM Bakerdid not bat      
A Thyagarajandid not bat      
A Rajpdid not bat      
Usman Shujadid not bat      
Muhammad Ghousdid not bat      
A Mohammeddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 9 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Taylor, 4.2 ov), 2-87 (Mishra, 7.4 ov), 3-89 (Hutchinson, 8.1 ov)
Tanzania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehmtullah1   02001--20.00
Jabeneke1   01304--13.00
Mwita3   02111-18.007.00
Nassoro2   0200---10.00
Mapunda1   0911-6.009.00
Patwa1   041--6.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive