Denmark v Singapore
ICC World Cricket League Division Four 2012 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueSelangor Turf Club, Kuala Lumpur on 10th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSingapore won by 5 wickets
UmpiresV Kalidas, DN Subedi (Nepal)
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Reserve UmpireN Sivan
Player of the MatchCR Suryawanshi

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CR Pedersenc Shinde b Suryawanshi612121-50.00
Shehzad Ahmedb Amjad Mahboob1023312-43.48
A Lambertc Singh b Suryawanshi1014282-71.43
Taha Ahmedc Kumarage b Amjad Mahboob011--0.00
Rizwan Mahmoodc and b Param1941643-46.34
*MR Pedersenb Suryawanshi51091-50.00
Aftab Ahmedb Singh518361-27.78
HAM Shahlbw b Singh032--0.00
AB Chawlast Suryawanshi b Dharmichand1418253-77.78
Bashir Shahc Kumarage b Dharmichand3108--30.00
L Slebsagernot out5691-83.33
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 117 minutes, 26 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (CR Pedersen, 2.6 ov), 2-22 (Shehzad Ahmed, 7.2 ov), 3-22 (Taha Ahmed, 7.3 ov), 4-30 (Lambert, 8.5 ov), 5-37 (MR Pedersen, 10.6 ov), 6-60 (Aftab Ahmed, 19.1 ov), 7-60 (HAM Shah, 19.4 ov), 8-60 (Rizwan Mahmood, 20.4 ov), 9-67 (Bashir Shah, 23.3 ov), 10-83 (Chawla, 26 ov)
Singapore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Suryawanshi7   12334-14.003.29
Amjad Mahboob7   1212--21.003.00
Param6   21411-36.002.33
Dharmichand3   0192--9.006.33
Singh3   152--9.001.67

Singapore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CR Suryawanshist CR Pedersen b Bashir Shah45293572155.17
R Gaznavist CR Pedersen b Bashir Shah276--28.57
AE Paramlbw b Bashir Shah165--16.67
KB Shindenot out2229452-75.86
C Janiklbw b Bashir Shah1017111-58.82
CR Kumaragec Taha Ahmed b Bashir Shah3109--30.00
AR Singhnot out001--0.00
*Saad Janjuadid not bat      
M Dharmichanddid not bat      
Amjad Mahboobdid not bat      
M Aroradid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(5 wickets, 58 minutes, 16.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Gaznavi, 1.6 ov), 2-16 (Param, 3.4 ov), 3-59 (Suryawanshi, 9.4 ov), 4-75 (Janik, 13.3 ov), 5-83 (Kumarage, 15.6 ov)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aftab Ahmed3   0280---9.33
Bashir Shah8   2115--9.601.38
Chawla1   0200---20.00
MR Pedersen3   0140---4.67
HAM Shah1.20100---7.50

--> Denmark innings: 50 in 15.3 overs
--> Singapore innings: 50 in 6.4 overs

KB Shinde kept wickets from 1 to 15 overs of Denmark innings
CR Suryawanshi kept wickets from 16th over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive