Karnataka State Cricket Association XI v Tamil Nadu Cricket Association XI
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 10th, 11th, 12th September 2012 (3-day limited overs match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka State Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultTamil Nadu Cricket Association XI won by 31 runs (single innings match)
UmpiresK Kusha Prakash, K Srikant Reddy
TV umpireP Raj
RefereeD Elangovan
ScorersMohammad Yousuf, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play

Tamil Nadu Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RN Subramanianc Rahul b Sagar724401-29.17
*KB Arun Karthiklbw b More129109136162118.35
KM Gandhilbw b More78911374-85.71
RNB Apparajithc and b Shetty133028--43.33
S Anandc Samarth b Moinuddin7771-100.00
RNB Indrajithnot out1516351-93.75
V Shankarc Avinash b More241823-2133.33
M Rangarajannot out559--100.00
AA Cristdid not bat      
Mohammad Saleemdid not bat      
RS Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 209 minutes, 50 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Subramanian, 8.5 ov), 2-190 (Arun Karthik, 32.5 ov), 3-222 (Apparajith, 40.6 ov), 4-235 (Anand, 42.6 ov), 5-237 (Gandhi, 43.3 ov), 6-275 (Shankar, 48.5 ov)
Karnataka State Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
More10   05231-20.005.20
Sagar10   07612-60.007.60
Moinuddin10   04211-60.004.20
Raju10   0600---6.00
Shetty10   0521--60.005.20

Karnataka State Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Samarthc Mohammad Saleem b Rangarajan5260935-86.67
KL Rahulc Rangarajan b Mohammad Saleem1425351-56.00
KR Kapoorc Crist b Mohammad Saleem941051436-89.52
KK Nairc Crist b Shah043--0.00
SN Rajuc Mohammad Saleem b Rangarajan61417--42.86
PU Deshpanderun out (Apparajith)10572-200.00
+KC Avinashc Shah b Apparajith71312--53.85
AB Sagarc Shankar b Shah2232372-68.75
RG Moreb Shah012--0.00
SK Moinuddinnot out1615222-106.67
AU Shettyc Shankar b Mohammad Saleem1816203-112.50
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 200 minutes, 48.2 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Rahul, 7.3 ov), 2-116 (Samarth, 21.4 ov), 3-116 (Nair, 22.4 ov), 4-137 (Raju, 27.5 ov), 5-150 (Deshpande, 29.3 ov), 6-168 (Avinash, 33.4 ov), 7-216 (Sagar, 42.3 ov), 8-217 (More, 42.6 ov), 9-217 (Kapoor, 43.1 ov), 10-252 (Shetty, 48.2 ov)
Tamil Nadu Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crist9   05402--6.00
Mohammad Saleem9.204531-18.674.82
Shah10   1453--20.004.50
Rangarajan10   05124-30.005.10
Shankar3   0210---7.00
Arun Karthik4   0170---4.25
Apparajith3   0131--18.004.33

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs
--> Each second innings was limited to 40 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive