Western Province v Madhya Pradesh Under-22s
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s in South Africa 2012/13
VenueUniversity of the Western Cape Oval, Cape Town on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd September 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWestern Province: 13 (11 to bat and field); Madhya Pradesh Under-22s: 14 (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Province won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresE Armand, A Steenkamp
ScorerC Kock
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Patidarc [unknown] b Muller321041635- 
SD Choudharyc and b Davids32535-- 
SK Mishralbw b Muller4481- 
HS Bhatiac [unknown] b Muller511041317- 
*+Manoj Singhb Muller045-- 
AP Baisb Linde381671376- 
AS Khanb Davids01315-- 
AS Dhaliwalb Muller8610916518- 
AN Sharmab Young3959 6- 
SS Jainnot out120 -- 
Anurag Singhb Young02 -- 
VV Ranadid not bat      
NR Sawkedid not bat      
TA Patwardhandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)13
Total(all out, 84.4 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Choudhary, 8 ov), 2-26 (Mishra, 10.1 ov), 3-93 (Patidar, 38.1 ov), 4-93 (Manoj Singh, 39 ov), 5-96 (Bhatia, 40.1 ov), 6-106 (Khan, 44.2 ov), 7-184 (Bais, 63.4 ov), 8-258 (Dhaliwal, 76.5 ov), 9-267 (Sharma, 84.2 ov), 10-267 (Anurag Singh, 84.4 ov)
Western Province bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muller20   10405--
Davids16   2572-2
Fortune10   2400-2
Linde21   3601-1
Kleinveldt1   020--
Agherdien6   2360--

Western Province first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Christiansc Bhatia b Sawke21010-- 
*MC Kleinveldtc Choudhary b Anurag Singh47761069- 
K Scheuderst Manoj Singh b Jain34841504- 
DL Campbellc Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh20373221 
+BG Barnesb Sharma681491705- 
MJ Norrisc Patidar b Rana502002386- 
GF Lindec Manoj Singh b Rana2414-- 
MG Potec Sharma b Rana2347553- 
CWJ Fortuneb Anurag Singh245-- 
A Davidsc Bhatia b Rana17263921 
BJ Youngnot out61116-- 
T Mullerdid not bat      
S Agherdiendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 109.3 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Christians, 2.4 ov), 2-78 (Kleinveldt, 22.4 ov), 3-102 (Campbell, 32.4 ov), 4-104 (Scheuder, 35.4 ov), 5-216 (Barnes, 81.2 ov), 6-218 (Linde, 85.4 ov), 7-248 (Pote, 99.5 ov), 8-251 (Fortune, 100.4 ov), 9-255 (Norris, 105.4 ov), 10-278 (Davids, 109.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sawke12   124111
Patwardhan2   070--
Jain30   10711--
Anurag Singh25   7533--
Sharma21   4461--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Patidarc Barnes b Davids1337462- 
SD Choudharynot out671852369- 
*+Manoj Singhnot out711541896- 
SK Mishradid not bat      
HS Bhatiadid not bat      
AP Baisdid not bat      
AS Khandid not bat      
AS Dhaliwaldid not bat      
AN Sharmadid not bat      
SS Jaindid not bat      
Anurag Singhdid not bat      
VV Ranadid not bat      
NR Sawkedid not bat      
TA Patwardhandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 63 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Patidar, 11.1 ov)
Western Province bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muller7   11901-
Davids16   6231--
Young7   3110--
Linde16   3480--
Fortune4   0200--
Agherdien8   3230--
Kleinveldt5   280--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive