South Western Districts v Madhya Pradesh Under-22s
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s in South Africa 2012/13
VenueWestern Cape University Oval, Bellville, Cape Town on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th September 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSouth Western Districts: 14 (11 to bat and field); Madhya Pradesh Under-22s: 13 (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Western Districts won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Western Districts won by 7 wickets
UmpiresN Plissis, K Smith
TV umpireR Boorsen
ScorerT Jullies
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Khanlbw b Williams491692381- 
+SD Choudharyc Addicott b Fojela25811202- 
VS Vermac Jonker b Fojela054-- 
AS Dhaliwalc Louw b Baartman72728-- 
*Manoj Singhlbw b Baartman023-- 
HS Bhatiab Baartman225874-1 
AP Baisc Louw b Jonker942771- 
AN Sharmalbw b Williams51816-- 
Anurag Singhb Mnyanda92340-- 
VV Ranac Louw b Piedt32406141 
NR Sawkenot out13853-- 
SS Jaindid not bat      
SK Mishradid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)20
Total(all out, 82.5 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Choudhary, 28.1 ov), 2-63 (Verma, 28.5 ov), 3-78 (Dhaliwal, 36.1 ov), 4-78 (Manoj Singh, 36.3 ov), 5-120 (Bhatia, 54.4 ov), 6-120 (Khan, 55.3 ov), 7-128 (Sharma, 59.4 ov), 8-145 (Bais, 67.4 ov), 9-147 (Anurag Singh, 69 ov), 10-179 (Rana, 82.5 ov)
South Western Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams14   1422-2
Dukes9   2240-2
Fojela13   7112-2
Scholtz12   1350--
Baartman12   5173--
McMillan4   170--
Jonker8   4201--
Mnyanda4   401--

South Western Districts first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LL Mnyandalbw b Sawke523301- 
*RD McMillanc Verma b Sawke1446512- 
AP McLarenc Bhatia b Jain2949794- 
C Jonkerc Bais b Jain36547431 
GN Addicottlbw b Sharma1137341- 
+BI Louwst Choudhary b Sharma11310-- 
WJ Scholtzc Verma b Sharma144340-- 
W Lateganb Sawke6017315251 
MN Piedtnot out24141 3- 
GM Dukesc Bais b Sawke31411-- 
M Gertlbw b Sawke23546-- 
RC Williamsdid not bat      
DDG Baartmandid not bat      
P Fojeladid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 104.4 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Mnyanda, 8.4 ov), 2-28 (McMillan, 12.6 ov), 3-71 (McLaren, 24 ov), 4-88 (Jonker, 31.1 ov), 5-90 (Louw, 34.6 ov), 6-103 (Addicott, 35.4 ov), 7-124 (Scholtz, 58.2 ov), 8-186 (Lategan, 87.1 ov), 9-198 (Dukes, 97.6 ov), 10-201 (Gert, 104.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana10   3190--
Sharma33   11603--
Anurag Singh11   2350--
Jain27   11352--
Mishra7   290--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Khanc Louw b Dukes752 -- 
+SD Choudharyc Lategan b Williams1611-- 
*Manoj Singhlbw b Piedt1411-- 
HS Bhatialbw b Piedt021-- 
AP Baislbw b Fojela5383906- 
AS Dhaliwallbw b Baartman821361- 
VS Vermac Louw b Baartman036-- 
AN Sharmac Dukes b Baartman1315211- 
Anurag Singhc Louw b Scholtz626351- 
SS Jainc Baartman b Piedt623 -- 
NR Sawkenot out001-- 
VV Ranadid not bat      
SK Mishradid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Choudhary, 2.5 ov), 2-8 (Manoj Singh, 5.2 ov), 3-8 (Bhatia, 5.4 ov), 4-25 (Khan, 16.5 ov), 5-62 (Dhaliwal, 25.4 ov), 6-66 (Verma, 27.1 ov), 7-84 (Bais, 30.3 ov), 8-88 (Sharma, 31.4 ov), 9-99 (Anurag Singh, 38.6 ov), 10-99 (Jain, 39.1 ov)
South Western Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams8   4101--
Dukes5   1141--
Baartman7   1243--
Fojela6   2181--
Scholtz1   101--

South Western Districts second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LL Mnyandac Sawke b Sharma21142021 
*RD McMillanlbw b Sharma2639573- 
W Lateganlbw b Jain29313341 
GN Addicottnot out035-- 
WJ Scholtznot out622-1 
AP McLarendid not bat      
C Jonkerdid not bat      
+BI Louwdid not bat      
MN Piedtdid not bat      
GM Dukesdid not bat      
M Gertdid not bat      
RC Williamsdid not bat      
DDG Baartmandid not bat      
P Fojeladid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(3 wickets, 14.4 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Mnyanda, 4.2 ov), 2-77 (Lategan, 13.4 ov), 3-77 (McMillan, 14.2 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sawke2   0140-1
Rana2   0170--
Anurag Singh4   0160--
Jain1   101--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive