Tasmania v New South Wales
Ryobi One-Day Cup 2012/13
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart on 11th February 2013 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossNew South Wales won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales won by 37 runs
PointsTasmania 0; New South Wales 4
UmpiresGA Abood, GC Joshua
TV umpireSJ Nogajski
RefereeRW Stratford
ScorersD Gainsford, GW Hamley
Man of the MatchDG Dawson

New South Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SO Henryrun out (Doolan)51928--26.32
DG Dawsonnot out12413919912-89.21
TD Cruickshankb Fekete6185884171.76
NJ Maddinsonb Johnston1919282-100.00
*+PM Nevillc Silk b Johnston1818211-100.00
DP Hughesnot out1720301-85.00
SA Abbottdid not bat      
A Zampadid not bat      
GS Sandhudid not bat      
DE Bollingerdid not bat      
LA Dorandid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 199 minutes, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Henry, 8.3 ov), 2-120 (Cruickshank, 31.1 ov), 3-153 (Maddinson, 36.3 ov), 4-191 (Nevill, 42.6 ov)
Tasmania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Gugten10   1570---5.70
Allanby11   1450---4.09
Fekete8   1351--48.004.38
Gulbis8   0400---5.00
Krejza5   0300---6.00
Johnston8   03922-24.004.88

Tasmania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+TD Painec Nevill b Sandhu3044501-68.18
JW Wellsb Doran036--0.00
RT Pontingc Nevill b Zampa2829405-96.55
AJ Doolanc Maddinson b Doran21193211110.53
JC Silkc Maddinson b Sandhu5471904-76.06
MJ Johnstonc Hughes b Abbott82017--40.00
JJ Krejzac Abbott b Doran79101-77.78
EP Gulbisc Maddinson b Sandhu4554764-83.33
HJ Allanbyc Nevill b Sandhu81623--50.00
T van der Gugtenc Nevill b Sandhu021--0.00
AL Feketenot out0617--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 186 minutes, 45.3 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Wells, 1.3 ov), 2-58 (Ponting, 11.6 ov), 3-58 (Paine, 12.4 ov), 4-101 (Doolan, 20.2 ov), 5-119 (Johnston, 25.4 ov), 6-132 (Krejza, 28.3 ov), 7-163 (Silk, 36.2 ov), 8-186 (Allanby, 41.3 ov), 9-187 (van der Gugten, 41.5 ov), 10-209 (Gulbis, 45.3 ov)
New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bollinger9   0450---5.00
Doran13   0643--26.004.92
Zampa9   04411-54.004.89
Abbott5   0171--30.003.40

--> New South Wales innings: 50 in 96 balls, 56 minutes
--> New South Wales innings: 100 in 166 balls, 102 minutes
--> New South Wales innings: 150 in 213 balls, 136 minutes
--> New South Wales innings: 200 in 267 balls, 174 minutes
--> Tasmania innings: 50 in 61 balls, 41 minutes
--> Tasmania innings: 100 in 120 balls, 80 minutes
--> Tasmania innings: 150 in 195 balls, 124 minutes
--> Tasmania innings: 200 in 253 balls, 176 minutes
--> DG Dawson 50 in 79 balls, 105 minutes with 5 fours
--> DG Dawson passed his previous highest score of 55 in ListA matches
--> DG Dawson made his first century in ListA matches
--> DG Dawson 100 in 127 balls, 183 minutes with 9 fours
--> TD Cruickshank 50 in 70 balls, 74 minutes with 3 fours and 1 six
--> DP Hughes made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DP Hughes made his debut in ListA matches
--> LA Doran made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> JC Silk 50 in 59 balls, 74 minutes with 4 fours
--> JJ Krejza made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> HJ Allanby made his debut in ListA matches
--> T van der Gugten made his debut for Tasmania in ListA matches
--> AL Fekete made his debut for Tasmania in ListA matches
--> GS Sandhu achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed T van der Gugten in the Tasmania innings (previous best was 3-64)
--> GS Sandhu achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Tasmania innings

12th men: B Dunk (Tasmania), T Copeland (New South Wales)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive