South Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Women's National Cricket League 2012/13
VenuePark 25, Adelaide on 27th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Women won by 8 wickets
PointsSouth Australia Women 0; Australian Capital Territory Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresJP Biddiss, C Thomas
RefereeR Woods

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ McPharlinb Ruck06 --0.00
AE Pricelbw b Moylan1946 2-41.30
*LK Ebsaryc Wright b Anneveld59 1-55.56
BL Morganc Wright b Anneveld6087 6-68.97
TM McGrathc Harris b Dick726 --26.92
RJ Peatec Harris b Dick215 --13.33
+AZ Deanc Britt b Owen18 --12.50
BE Pattersonc Moylan b Dick110 --10.00
A Wellingtonnot out2153 3-39.62
M Schuttc Wright b Owen2736 2-75.00
JL Hillnot out24 --50.00
SC Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 18 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (McPharlin), 2-10 (Ebsary), 3-61 (Price), 4-90 (McGrath), 5-99 (Peate), 6-109 (Dean), 7-113 (Patterson), 8-118 (Morgan), 9-164 (Schutt)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ruck10   12711-60.002.70
Anneveld9   04428-27.004.89
Moylan10   13115-60.003.10
Harris2   01601--8.00
Dick10   1273--20.002.70
Owen9   11823-27.002.00

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LE Wrightrun out (Ebsary)7895 9-82.11
AC Smithrun out (Wellington)1319 2-68.42
SL Hungerfordnot out6175 5-81.33
*KL Brittnot out56 1-83.33
KA Owendid not bat      
SA Moylandid not bat      
AL Harrisdid not bat      
AJ Parkindid not bat      
RS Dickdid not bat      
SEA Ruckdid not bat      
CA Annevelddid not bat      
ZE Cookedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 32 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Smith), 2-159 (Wright)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt7   1300---4.29
Hill5   11406--2.80
McGrath5   0260-1-5.20
Price4   0240---6.00
Ebsary3   0230---7.67
Wellington2   0150---7.50
Peate4   02605--6.50
Morrison2   01301--6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive