New South Wales Women v Tasmania Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney on 9th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 6 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Women 2; Tasmania Women 0
UmpiresAR Hamilton, D Taylor
RefereeGE Reed

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EE Thompsonc Haynes b Millanta714 1-50.00
C Ryanc Blackwell b Millanta03 --0.00
EA Burnsc Healy b Millanta128 1-150.00
CL Hallc Haynes b Millanta01 --0.00
BJ Pagec Blackwell b Osborne1826 2-69.23
SK Maloneyb Osborne1423 1-60.87
*V Pykest Healy b Reakes57 --71.43
L Da Costarun out (Reakes)310 --30.00
+T Kafoac Haynes b Reakes02 --0.00
AJ Silvanot out515 --33.33
KR Fryettst Healy b Sthalekar19 --11.11
BL Hepburndid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ryan), 2-16 (Thompson), 3-16 (Hall), 4-25 (Burns), 5-50 (Maloney), 6-58 (Page), 7-61 (Pyke), 8-61 (Kafoa), 9-64 (Da Costa), 10-70 (Fryett, 19.4 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Millanta4   11141-6.002.75
Aley3   01801--6.00
Osborne4   0132--12.003.25
Reakes3   01222-9.004.00
Carey2   030---1.50

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Healyc Page b Fryett44 1-100.00
CJ Koskic Silva b Da Costa06 --0.00
*AJ Blackwellb Burns1418 1-77.78
LC Sthalekarb Pyke1419 1-73.68
RL Haynesnot out2717 4-158.82
LJ Poultonnot out39 --33.33
EA Osbornedid not bat      
NJ Careydid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
K Sutherlanddid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 12.1 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Healy), 2-14 (Koski), 3-25 (Blackwell), 4-52 (Sthalekar)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fryett1   091--6.009.00
Burns4   01813-24.004.50
Da Costa4   02012-24.005.00
Silva1   090---9.00
Pyke2   01114-12.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive