Madras Cricket Club v Rowlin Cricket Academy
Singapore Cricket Club UFL Twenty20 2012 (Group B)
VenueKallang Ground, Singapore on 24th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRowlin Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadras Cricket Club won by 9 wickets
PointsMadras Cricket Club 2; Rowlin Cricket Academy 0
UmpiresBK Mehta, A Natarajan

Rowlin Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Wrightb Medappa916 1-56.25
*JC Fouriest Gopal b Sriram2926 41111.54
A Rasullbw b Nagar2531 1-80.65
GM Thomsonc [unknown] b Nagar15 --20.00
M Sosolab Nagar210 --20.00
J Maraisb Saravanan2416 21150.00
U van Duykernot out48 --50.00
J Smithb Nagar14 --25.00
AR Swanepoelb Saravanan12 --50.00
D Araujonot out02 --0.00
L Cothilldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Wright, 6.2 ov), 2-52 (Fourie, 9.5 ov), 3-58 (Thomson, 11.2 ov), 4-64 (Sosola, 13.3 ov), 5-75 (Rasul, 15.6 ov), 6-99 (Marais, 17.5 ov), 7-102 (Smith, 18.6 ov), 8-105 (Swanepoel, 19.4 ov)
Madras Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jesuraj3   0140---4.67
Hariesh2   01801--9.00
Sriram4   01911-24.004.75
Medappa4   0171--24.004.25
Nagar4   184--6.002.00
Sivaramakrishnan1   01201--12.00
Saravanan2   0112--6.005.50

Madras Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sriramc Wright b Smith5129 9-175.86
V Sivaramakrishnannot out4127 6-151.85
Y Nagarnot out117 2-157.14
SP Nathandid not bat      
J Harieshdid not bat      
GA Dumenildid not bat      
S Medappadid not bat      
HK Badanidid not bat      
R Jesurajdid not bat      
*+G Gopaldid not bat      
SV Saravanandid not bat      
Extras(5 nb, 1 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 9.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Sriram, 7.6 ov)
Rowlin Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cothill2   0340-4-17.00
Swanepoel1   0110---11.00
Fourie1   01101--11.00
van Duyker1   090---9.00
Araujo2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive