Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club v United Friends Cricket Club
The Rajah of Palayampatti Shield 2012/13
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai on 22nd, 23rd, 24th July 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIndian Bank Sports Recreation Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIndian Bank Sports Recreation Club 2; United Friends Cricket Club 5
UmpiresV Gururajan, V Madhavan
ScorersA Manikandan, M Srinivasan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

United Friends Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Bharath Shankarlbw b Vignesh Mohan1  -- 
VS Ganga Sridhar Rajuc Yashwanth b Srivatsan121  13- 
RNB Indrajithc Selva Ganapathi b Rajinikanth83  8- 
*R Prasannab Sharukh Khan51  52 
+M Kamaleshst Yashwanth b Srivatsan4  1- 
A Ganeshrun out (Chaturvedi)23  2- 
MK Siva Kumarnot out47  6- 
LN Vigneshst Yashwanth b Sharukh Khan2  -- 
J Madanagopalnot out10  2- 
V Arun Kumardid not bat      
COT Ahmed Farzeendid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 138 overs)375
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bharath Shankar, 1.3 ov), 2-185 (Indrajith, 75.3 ov), 3-279 (Ganga Sridhar Raju, 107.5 ov), 4-283 (Kamalesh, 109.2 ov), 5-297 (Prasanna, 118.4 ov), 6-340 (Ganesh, 127.5 ov), 7-360 (Vignesh, 136.3 ov)
Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajinikanth38   9110123
Vignesh Mohan28   780128
Arjun Sarathy25   8510--
Srivatsan23   4672-3
Sharukh Khan24   7522--

Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Chaturvedic Ganga Sridhar Raju b Vignesh56  8- 
M Vignesh Mohanlbw b Ahmed Farzeen5  -- 
A Kasthuric Ganesh b Ahmed Farzeen4  1- 
T Selva Ganapathic Bharath Shankar b Arun Kumar71  9- 
M Sharukh Khanc Prasanna b Arun Kumar30  31 
V Naveen Kumarlbw b Vignesh11  2- 
*D Mohsin Bashac Kamalesh b Siva Kumar18  2- 
MO Arjun Sarathyc Ganga Sridhar Raju b Siva Kumar20  4- 
+C Yashwanthc Indrajith b Vignesh1  -- 
V Rajinikanthc Kamalesh b Vignesh0  -- 
R Srivatsannot out0  -- 
Total(all out, 108.3 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Vignesh Mohan, 13.4 ov), 2-48 (Kasthuri, 15.5 ov), 3-128 (Chaturvedi, 53.5 ov), 4-180 (Sharukh Khan, 78.2 ov), 5-196 (Naveen Kumar, 84.2 ov), 6-229 (Selva Ganapathi, 98.2 ov), 7-252 (Arjun Sarathy, 105.3 ov), 8-253 (Mohsin Basha, 106.3 ov), 9-253 (Yashwanth, 107.2 ov), 10-253 (Rajinikanth, 108.3 ov)
United Friends Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Siva Kumar23   844241
Ahmed Farzeen18   5412-5
Arun Kumar27   10612-1
Bharath Shankar6   1100-4
Prasanna3   140--
Indrajith7   490--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the United Friends Cricket Club first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive