India Pistons v Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club
The Rajah of Palayampatti Shield 2012/13
VenueCentral Polytechnic India Pistons Ground, Chennai on 28th, 29th, 30th July 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Pistons won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIndia Pistons 5; Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club 2
UmpiresSR Sampath, G Umapathy
ScorersA Manikandan, D Ravichandran
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

India Pistons first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Pon Xavierc Yashwanth b Satish11  1- 
P Ramkumarc Chaturvedi b Sharukh Khan15  1- 
*R Srinivasanc Kasthuri b Sharukh Khan76  61 
S Avaikkarasanc Mohsin Basha b Sharukh Khan8  -- 
R Vishnuc Satish b Srivatsan26  3- 
V Devendranc Rajinikanth b Srivatsan2  -- 
K Sukumarc Rajinikanth b Srivatsan7  -- 
+R Karthik Adithyanot out71  8- 
AC Prathibanc Yashwanth b Satish30  31 
M Ashwinrun out (Chaturvedi)31  4- 
M Mohammedlbw b Satish0  -- 
Total(all out, 125.1 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Pon Xavier, 7.1 ov), 2-40 (Ramkumar, 25.2 ov), 3-94 (Avaikkarasan, 39.2 ov), 4-137 (Vishnu, 56.6 ov), 5-142 (Devendran, 58.6 ov), 6-150 (Srinivasan, 63.5 ov), 7-170 (Sukumar, 74.6 ov), 8-224 (Prathiban, 99.6 ov), 9-292 (Ashwin, 124.5 ov), 10-292 (Mohammed, 125.1 ov)
Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajinikanth10   5200--
Srivatsan41   9683-9
Sharukh Khan37   6953-1
Vignesh22   2670-2
Kasthuri1   060--

Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Chaturvedic Avaikkarasan b Prathiban13  1- 
A Kasthurilbw b Prathiban69  91 
D Mohsin Bashalbw b Avaikkarasan34  4- 
T Selva Ganapathilbw b Prathiban27  4- 
M Sharukh Khanc Sukumar b Prathiban7  -- 
V Naveen Kumarb Prathiban22  2- 
*P Satishc Karthik Adithya b Mohammed3  -- 
+C Yashwanthb Ashwin26  4- 
V Rajinikanthc Ramkumar b Prathiban18  -2 
R Srivatsanb Ashwin6  -- 
K Vigneshnot out8  1- 
Total(all out, 93.3 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Chaturvedi, 14.3 ov), 2-129 (Mohsin Basha, 43.3 ov), 3-129 (Kasthuri, 44.3 ov), 4-145 (Sharukh Khan, 54.1 ov), 5-173 (Selva Ganapathi, 64.3 ov), 6-184 (Satish, 69.1 ov), 7-214 (Naveen Kumar, 80.4 ov), 8-234 (Rajinikanth, 84.5 ov), 9-237 (Yashwanth, 87.4 ov), 10-251 (Srivatsan, 93.3 ov)
India Pistons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed21   3511-5
Vishnu7   1250--
Prathiban36   9856--
Pon Xavier3   090--
Avaikkarasan6   1101--

India Pistons second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Pon Xavierb Vignesh9  -- 
K Sukumarnot out19  1- 
R Vishnuc Kasthuri b Vignesh39  52 
S Avaikkarasannot out6  -- 
P Ramkumardid not bat      
*R Srinivasandid not bat      
V Devendrandid not bat      
+R Karthik Adithyadid not bat      
AC Prathibandid not bat      
M Ashwindid not bat      
M Mohammeddid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 31 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Pon Xavier, 6.2 ov), 2-61 (Vishnu, 22.6 ov)
Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Satish1   070--
Rajinikanth2   1101-
Vignesh15   1432--
Srivatsan10   5160--
Sharukh Khan3   070--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the India Pistons first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the India Pistons second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive