Vijay Cricket Club v Grand Slam
The Rajah of Palayampatti Shield 2012/13
VenueIndia Cement Limited Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai on 28th, 29th, 30th July 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVijay Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsVijay Cricket Club 5; Grand Slam 2
UmpiresK Madanagopal, M Pramod Kumar
ScorersT Chennakesavalu, S Prabhakar Sharma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Grand Slam first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Aashish Kumarc Rohith b Mahesh15  3- 
L Suryaprakashc Suresh Kumar b Kiran Prakash24  1- 
KD Karthikc Rohith b Mahesh7  1- 
*V Shankarc Rohith b Crist2  -- 
VM Raghavc Vasudevadas b Crist36  3- 
+K Varun Kumarlbw b Kiran Prakash18  2- 
SR Nairc Rohith b Aushik Srinivas101  11- 
Y Sunny Singhc Arun Karthik b Mahesh18  2- 
M Rajalbw b Suresh Kumar7  1- 
RS Shahlbw b Suresh Kumar14  2- 
S Harish Kumarnot out13  11 
Total(all out, 123.5 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Aashish Kumar, 23.2 ov), 2-44 (Karthik, 29.6 ov), 3-52 (Suryaprakash, 34.2 ov), 4-67 (Shankar, 41.5 ov), 5-95 (Varun Kumar, 59.4 ov), 6-132 (Raghav, 80.4 ov), 7-186 (Sunny Singh, 96.3 ov), 8-210 (Raja, 103.4 ov), 9-240 (Shah, 112.5 ov), 10-272 (Nair, 123.5 ov)
Vijay Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crist30   777222
Mahesh26   6603-3
Aushik Srinivas20.55391--
Kiran Prakash20   7462-1
Suresh Kumar22   8262--
Gandhi4   080--
Mukund1   070--

Vijay Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Mukundc Karthik b Raghav133  172 
KB Arun Karthikc Varun Kumar b Shankar54  81 
KM Gandhinot out45  41 
*S Suresh Kumarnot out60  71 
M Srinivasandid not bat      
K Vasudevadasdid not bat      
+R Rohithdid not bat      
VY Maheshdid not bat      
AA Cristdid not bat      
S Kiran Prakashdid not bat      
R Aushik Srinivasdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 103 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-135 (Arun Karthik, 43.3 ov), 2-217 (Mukund, 73.1 ov)
Grand Slam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raja21   847022
Harish Kumar12   43103-
Sunny Singh14   4460--
Raghav16   3411-1
Shah25   4880--
Shankar13   2421-7
Aashish Kumar2   0120--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Grand Slam first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Vijay Cricket Club first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive