TI Cycles Sports and Recreation Club v Aruna
The Rajah of Palayampatti Shield 2012/13
VenueTI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai on 6th, 7th, 8th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAruna won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTI Cycles Sports and Recreation Club 2; Aruna 5
UmpiresD Dharmaseelan, P Raj Kumar
ScorersM Aravind, CV Venkateswara Rao
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Aruna first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Rahulc Aravind b Balamurugan79  12- 
*V Aadityac Mani Bharathy b Karthikeyan28  5- 
R Vivekc Dinesh Kumar b Karthikeyan4  1- 
R Amith Singhlbw b Dinesh Kumar70  10- 
SG Hukkuc Raghavendran b Bilva Prasad76  14- 
A Srinathc Dinesh Kumar b Karthikeyan41  8- 
+R Jayachandranlbw b Karthikeyan11  1- 
R Rohitst Kavin b Bilva Prasad34  4- 
AB Tanwarc Thiyagarajan b Bilva Prasad10  2- 
Deepak Singhrun out (Thiyagarajan)10  2- 
P Akashramnot out0  -- 
Total(all out, 131.1 overs)377
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (Rahul, 32.3 ov), 2-120 (Vivek, 39.3 ov), 3-195 (Aaditya, 78.4 ov), 4-264 (Amith Singh, 81.3 ov), 5-311 (Srinath, 86.6 ov), 6-323 (Hukku, 96.4 ov), 7-357 (Jayachandran, 118.3 ov), 8-357 (Rohit, 119.1 ov), 9-376 (Deepak Singh, 127.6 ov), 10-377 (Tanwar, 131.1 ov)
TI Cycles Sports and Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raghavendran31   8920--
Thiyagarajan14   32901-
Balamurugan18   56311-
Karthikeyan49   111364--
Bilva Prasad13.14313--
Mani Bharathy1   080--
Dinesh Kumar5   261--

TI Cycles Sports and Recreation Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Santhosh Gopilbw b Deepak Singh29  4- 
A Shandilyac Rahul b Hukku88  122 
*N Raghavendranb Deepak Singh7  1- 
S Thiyagarajanb Deepak Singh4  1- 
M Bilva Prasadlbw b Akashram8  1- 
S Dinesh Kumarc Vivek b Akashram1  -- 
K Mani Bharathynot out58  7- 
R Aravindc Rahul b Rohit11  2- 
+R Kavinc Vivek b Akashram7  1- 
M Balamuruganc Vivek b Deepak Singh11  -1 
R Karthikeyanb Deepak Singh0  -- 
Total(all out, 72 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-67, 3-71, 4-90, 5-108, 6-168, 7-194, 8-211, 9-234, 10-236 (72 ov)
Aruna bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rohit18   28812-
Tanwar9   2320--
Deepak Singh20   4465--
Akashram24   8593--
Hukku1   011--

Aruna second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Rahulc Thiyagarajan b Dinesh Kumar27  2- 
*V Aadityanot out39  3- 
R Vivekc Santhosh Gopi b Karthikeyan10  11 
AB Tanwarc Shandilya b Bilva Prasad17  12 
+R Jayachandrannot out6  1- 
R Amith Singhdid not bat      
SG Hukkudid not bat      
A Srinathdid not bat      
R Rohitdid not bat      
Deepak Singhdid not bat      
P Akashramdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 24 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Rahul, 10.3 ov), 2-57 (Vivek, 13.3 ov), 3-85 (Tanwar, 19.3 ov)
TI Cycles Sports and Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aravind3   0150-1
Karthikeyan9   2401--
Bilva Prasad5   1231--
Dinesh Kumar5   3101--
Santhosh Gopi2   01705-

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aruna first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the TI Cycles Sports and Recreation Club first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive