Hampshire Hogs v Bounders
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 9th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBounders won by 4 wickets
Umpires[unknown], T Whitear
ScorerJD Rees (Hampshire Hogs)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Corbettc Clayton b Collard261-- 
+NWS Smithc Kain b Collard1468531- 
CHE Gabblbw b Summer-Pike221051121- 
W Gunyonlbw b Summer-Pike4071814- 
CN Prattb Plank5551616- 
TR Durstonb Collard4913-- 
BCR Pearceb Plank32254531 
*GCM Brownec Clayton b Fuller7871- 
JEM Brownenot out13991- 
TVR Royledid not bat      
RDC Aldridgedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(8 wickets, declared, 197 minutes, 58.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Corbett, 0.6 ov), 2-27 (Smith, 18.4 ov), 3-71 (Gabb, 37.5 ov), 4-98 (Gunyon, 43.3 ov), 5-115 (Durston, 46.4 ov), 6-162 (Pratt, 54.1 ov), 7-171 (GCM Browne, 55.6 ov), 8-196 (Pearce, 58.3 ov)
Bounders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collard21   5643--
Summer-Pike17   4532--
Athar Yasim7   2160--
Azar Yasim6   0130--
Fuller5   0281--

Bounders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Summers hit wkt b GCM Browne4260776- 
*D Higginslbw b JEM Browne11418-- 
Azar Yasimc Corbett b JEM Browne1813-- 
S Collardb Pearce734751103 
+T Kainnot out2866745- 
A Claytonb Pearce1721233- 
A Summer-Pikelbw b JEM Browne11215-- 
Athar Yasimnot out2323273- 
G Delmagedid not bat      
J Plankdid not bat      
C Fullerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 151 minutes, 41.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Higgins, 4.5 ov), 2-24 (Azar Yasim, 8.1 ov), 3-106 (Summers, 19.6 ov), 4-122 (Collard, 22.3 ov), 5-147 (Clayton, 28.6 ov), 6-159 (Summer-Pike, 33.4 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JEM Browne10   41735-
Durston4   0330--
Pearce13   17121-
GCM Browne4   1161--
Royle2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive