Hampshire Hogs v The Gemini
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 17th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 141 runs
UmpiresB King, A Porter
ScorersJ Cuningham, N Dawson

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ADM Johnsonc Robinson b Turner1751562- 
TRW Hammondc Holyrod b Leshallas33145-- 
EJC Prattb Leshallas1718271- 
JW Woolfendenb Turner1614223- 
T Buckleyc and b Khilnani6054845- 
GHM Bibbyst Wingfield Digby b Robinson5764705- 
WCE Gabbnot out3636446- 
*+HG Wakefieldc Brooks b Birkett2616244- 
E Wakefielddid not bat      
W Willisdid not bat      
RDC Aldridgedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)27
Total(7 wickets, declared, 185 minutes, 48.5 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Hammond), 2-38 (Johnson), 3-53 (Pratt), 4-61 (Woolfenden), 5-173 (Bibby), 6-208 (Buckley), 7-259 (HG Wakefield, 48.5 ov)
The Gemini bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins8   124011
Robinson14   24812-
Leshallas7   02722-
Turner10   072221
Khilnani9   0721--

The Gemini inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Robinsonlbw b Aldridge936402- 
A Leshallasc Gabb b Aldridge1012142- 
+AR Wingfield Digbyb Aldridge1736502- 
W Brooksc Johnson b Willis42729-- 
M Sutcliffeb Aldridge2810-- 
S Collinsb Gabb1417231- 
R Birkettb Bibby1341531- 
T Turnerc Buckley b Woolfenden2026313- 
A Khilnanic Johnson b Aldridge912191- 
B Holyrodb Bibby628351- 
P Radcliffenot out11119-- 
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 168 minutes, 46.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Leshallas), 2-32 (Robinson), 3-49 (Wingfield Digby), 4-51 (Brooks), 5-54 (Sutcliffe), 6-68 (Collins), 7-100 (Turner), 8-101 (Birkett), 9-112 (Khilnani), 10-118 (Holyrod, 46.3 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aldridge17   26252-
Willis7   191--
Gabb5   0151--
Woolfenden6   31311-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive