Cyprus v Finland
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (Group B)
VenueMarina Ground, Corfu on 4th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCyprus won the toss and decided to field
ResultFinland won by 8 runs
PointsCyprus 0; Finland 2
UmpiresD Kenworthy, P Simpson
ScorersJ Howden, M Scamans

Finland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MW Shawc Durayalage b Agathocleous3947 1-82.98
K Malekzaeilbw b Durayalage57 1-71.43
JOP Scamansc Michaelides b Durayalage87 -1114.29
Ekhpelwak Kucheyc Pelawattna b Agathocleous1715 11113.33
T Vehvilainenlbw b Agathocleous24 --50.00
*AK Bhatiac Durayalage b Agathocleous13 --33.33
Roholah Sadiquinot out1217 --70.59
Bilal Khanc Agathocleous b Pelawattna77 --100.00
Tariq Sarfrazlbw b Mohsin01 --0.00
Obaidullah Sadiquic Michaelides b Mohsin02 --0.00
M Bhandarinot out169 11177.78
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Malekzaei), 2-32 (Scamans), 3-62 (Ekhpelwak Kuchey), 4-73 (Vehvilainen), 5-86 (Shaw), 6-89 (Bhatia), 7-104 (Bilal Khan), 8-104 (Tariq Sarfraz), 9-104 (Obaidullah Sadiqui)
Cyprus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kyriacou3   020021-6.67
Durayalage4   01422-12.003.50
Mohsin3   0272--9.009.00
Syed Hussein3   02404--8.00
Agathocleous4   02344-6.005.75
Pelawattna3   01612-18.005.33

Cyprus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Agathocleousc Shaw b Tariq Sarfraz421 --19.05
Syed Husseinrun out (Tariq Sarfraz)3943 3-90.70
MT Mohsinnot out6555 44118.18
+Gurbhej Singhnot out53 1-166.67
*M Kyriacoudid not bat      
N Durayalagedid not bat      
S Michaelidesdid not bat      
G Papaonisiforoudid not bat      
NJ Pelawattnadid not bat      
A Mulkerndid not bat      
Malik Tariqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Agathocleous), 2-104 (Syed Hussein)
Finland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tariq Sarfraz4   01113124.002.75
Bilal Khan4   0150---3.75
Obaidullah Sadiqui4   0380---9.50
Bhatia4   02001--5.00
Ekhpelwak Kuchey2   0190---9.50
Bhandari2   01601--8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive