Isle of Man v Sweden
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (Final)
VenueMarina Ground, Corfu on 8th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsle of Man won the toss and decided to field
ResultIsle of Man won by 8 wickets
UmpiresCA McElwee, BD Papworth
ScorersL Di Giglio, DS Livingston

Sweden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahid Mustafac Webster b Williams2032 -162.50
+Sadat Sidiqib MJL Stokoe22 --100.00
Ashik Imtiazretired hurt2225 2-88.00
Sunny Sharmab MJL Stokoe2423 2-104.35
CD Tebbuttc Webster b Williams59 --55.56
*Yasir Ikramc Webster b Williams02 --0.00
Azam Khalilb DJ Hawke1613 2-123.08
A Momandrun out116 11183.33
K Ahmadnot out57 --71.43
W Jalalinot out42 --200.00
Sandeep Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Sadat Sidiqi), 2-51 (Shahid Mustafa), 3-62 (Tebbutt), 4-63 (Yasir Ikram), 5-98 (Azam Khalil), 6-110 (Sunny Sharma), 7-116 (Momand)
Isle of Man bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MJL Stokoe4   01622-12.004.00
DJ Hawke4   12611124.006.50
van den Berg4   02102--5.25
Roome2   0130---6.50
Williams4   0233--8.005.75
G Hawke2   01701--8.50

Isle of Man inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJL Stokoec Sunny Sharma b Azam Khalil3336 4-91.67
GB Morrisc Momand b Azam Khalil7141 55173.17
P Littlejohnsnot out108 11125.00
OJH Websternot out24 --50.00
GP Roomedid not bat      
M Williamsdid not bat      
ADL Stokoedid not bat      
DJ Hawkedid not bat      
G Hawkedid not bat      
*+RC Knivetondid not bat      
A van den Bergdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 14.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-104 (MJL Stokoe), 2-112 (Morris)
Sweden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jalali2   01601--8.00
Ahmad3   02904--9.67
Momand3   03901--13.00
Azam Khalil3.50212--11.505.48
Sandeep Sharma3   0180---6.00

--> Ashik Imtiaz retired hurt in the Sweden innings having scored 22 (team had lost 2 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive