Griqualand West v Easterns
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition 2012/13 (Inland)
VenueDe Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley on 24th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEasterns won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsGriqualand West 2; Easterns 2
UmpiresCJ Conradie, JAS Morton
Reserve UmpireA Paleker

Griqualand West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RA Adamsc Snyman b Marshall44577751 77.19
DS Rosierc Kok b Liebisch31019-- 30.00
GL Cloetest Bodibe b Hlengani4456887- 78.57
*WR Landsdaleb Hlengani4561- 80.00
N Bredenkampb Hlengani31215-- 25.00
AK Krugerc Liebisch b Stanley1311143- 118.18
GN Nieuwoudtnot out231220-2 191.67
+JPH Triegaardtnot out1213131- 92.31
J Coetzeedid not bat      
L Rodolodid not bat      
JH Steenkampdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 129 minutes, 29.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rosier, 4.6 ov), 2-79 (Adams, 17.1 ov), 3-83 (Landsdale, 18.5 ov), 4-104 (Bredenkamp, 22.5 ov), 5-114 (Cloete, 24.2 ov), 6-123 (Kruger, 25.6 ov)
Easterns bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Liebisch6   03111-   36.005.17
Stanley7   13313-   42.004.71
Fourie4   0260--   -6.50
Marshall5.212011-   32.003.75
Hlengani7   0413--   14.005.86

Easterns inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+TM Bodibedid not bat      
*JC Fouriedid not bat      
MR Sekhotodid not bat      
JP Kokdid not bat      
SW Liebischdid not bat      
LC Ngoepedid not bat      
J Snymandid not bat      
GM Thomsondid not bat      
IC Hlenganidid not bat      
D Stanleydid not bat      
K Marshalldid not bat      

--> The match was reduced to 32 overs per side
--> Griqualand West innings: 50 in 12.5 overs, 53 minutes
--> Griqualand West innings: 100 in 22.3 overs, 99 minutes
--> Griqualand West innings: 150 in 28.5 overs, 127 minutes
--> JPH Triegaardt made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SW Liebisch made his last appearance in ListA matches

Rain stopped play: Griqualand West 79/2 off 17.2 overs, 18 overs lost





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive