Madhya Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 15th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 5 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh 5 (Bonus 1); Uttar Pradesh -1
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, AK Mitra
RefereeMV Joglekar

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PS Guptac Ojha b Pandey411121-36.36
+ER Dwivedilbw b Yadav31821064-37.80
*SK Rainalbw b Rajan3645796-80.00
M Kaifc Murtuza Ali b Rajan55731023175.34
UA Sharmarun out (Anurag Singh)021--0.00
Parvinder Singhc Ojha b Rajan83137--25.81
AD Nathc Rameez Khan b Pandey1614153-114.29
AG Murtazanot out2833491-84.85
Imtiyaz Ahmedc Anand Singh b Rajan014--0.00
A Rajpootb Anurag Singh133--33.33
RG Palnot out10582-200.00
Extras(9 lb, 7 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Gupta, 2.5 ov), 2-75 (Raina, 20.5 ov), 3-87 (Dwivedi, 24.3 ov), 4-87 (Sharma, 24.5 ov), 5-118 (Parvinder Singh, 35.2 ov), 6-139 (Nath, 38.6 ov), 7-184 (Kaif, 47.2 ov), 8-187 (Imtiyaz Ahmed, 47.6 ov), 9-193 (Rajpoot, 48.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey12   23624-36.003.00
Yadav10   41911-60.001.90
Rajan10   0514--15.005.10
Anurag Singh9   04811-54.005.33
Rameez Khan6   12601--4.33
Saxena3   0160---5.33

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anand Singhlbw b Imtiyaz Ahmed2423345-104.35
+NV Ojhac Raina b Imtiyaz Ahmed21323--15.38
JS Saxenac Murtaza b Imtiyaz Ahmed4552746-86.54
Rameez Khanc Dwivedi b Imtiyaz Ahmed3665794-55.38
*UA Birlac Parvinder Singh b Pal4450576-88.00
HS Bhatianot out41285451146.43
Murtuza Alinot out5814--62.50
A Rajandid not bat      
IC Pandeydid not bat      
Anurag Singhdid not bat      
JP Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 39.5 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Ojha, 5.3 ov), 2-42 (Anand Singh, 7.3 ov), 3-116 (Saxena, 23.2 ov), 4-125 (Rameez Khan, 27.5 ov), 5-178 (Birla, 36.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajpoot9   03802--4.22
Imtiyaz Ahmed10   26545-15.006.50
Pal8   0441--48.005.50
Nath2   0100---5.00
Raina3   0110---3.67

--> AD Nath passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> JS Saxena passed his previous highest score of 29 in ListA matches
--> Anurag Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> A Rajan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Parvinder Singh in the Uttar Pradesh innings (previous best was 1-16)
--> Imtiyaz Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Rameez Khan in the Madhya Pradesh innings (previous best was 3-47)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive