Railways v Vidarbha
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueEmerald High School Ground, Indore on 15th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha won the toss and decided to field
ResultVidarbha won by 1 run (VJD method)
PointsRailways 0 (Consolation 1); Vidarbha 4
UmpiresK Hariharan, SL Shastri
RefereeS Paul

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Shuklac Badani b Wagh11217--8.33
AG Paunikarnot out15015620813696.15
Hemant Singhb Wagh1632602-50.00
Shadab Khanrun out (Badani->Ubarhande)205456--37.04
AK Yadavc Wankhade b Singh1020211-50.00
*+M Rawatc Wankhade b Ruikar131836--72.22
RK Mishrac and b Wagh4261-200.00
KV Sharmanot out576--71.43
KR Upadhyaydid not bat      
SG Gehlotdid not bat      
AC Mishradid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 208 minutes, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Shukla, 3.6 ov), 2-58 (Hemant Singh, 16.5 ov), 3-130 (Shadab Khan, 32.1 ov), 4-155 (Yadav, 37.3 ov), 5-215 (Rawat, 46.6 ov), 6-232 (RK Mishra, 47.6 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh10   03111160.003.10
Wagh12   05933-24.004.92
Jungade10   15003--5.00
Fazal4   02403--6.00
Ruikar9   0431--54.004.78
Shrivastava1   01301--13.00
Kolhar4   0160---4.00

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FY Fazalrun out (RK Mishra->Rawat)916311-56.25
AV Kolharc Rawat b Sharma901071429-84.11
+AV Ubarhandec Yadav b Gehlot098--0.00
*HK Badanic Paunikar b Yadav2037531-54.05
SU Shrivastavac Sharma b Upadhyay48486951100.00
AV Wankhadeb Yadav102633--38.46
UR Patelnot out81432--57.14
SB Waghnot out201920-1105.26
AG Jungadedid not bat      
SR Singhdid not bat      
SS Ruikardid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 197 minutes, 46 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Fazal, 6.3 ov), 2-27 (Ubarhande, 8.3 ov), 3-94 (Badani, 21.1 ov), 4-165 (Kolhar, 34.2 ov), 5-181 (Shrivastava, 39.1 ov), 6-188 (Wankhade, 41.1 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gehlot10   2341--60.003.40
Upadhyay11   03314-66.003.00
AC Mishra4   03001--7.50
RK Mishra2   0140---7.00
Sharma9   0531--54.005.89
Yadav10   04721-30.004.70

--> When play was halted Vidarbha needed to have scored 213 runs to win
--> AG Paunikar passed his previous highest score of 102 in ListA matches
--> Hemant Singh passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> AV Kolhar passed his previous highest score of 73 in ListA matches
--> AV Kolhar passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 76





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive