Rajasthan v Vidarbha
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 17th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan won by 78 runs
PointsRajasthan 5 (Bonus 1); Vidarbha -1
UmpiresPK Khakhar, S Shankar
RefereeDS Manohar

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DH Yagnikb Wagh51115--45.45
SA Chouhanc Shrivastava b Wagh1724363-70.83
SK Sarafc Kolhar b Jungade2135554-60.00
*RD Bistb Wagh037--0.00
PR Yadavb Wagh032--0.00
RK Bishnoic Ubarhande b Wagh59111-55.56
RR Chaharc Ubarhande b Fazal4354653279.63
MS Khatrib Singh2659791-44.07
RR Singhc Ubarhande b Wagh921231-42.86
Gajendra Singhnot out37274323137.04
Manjeet Singhrun out (Badani)2031412-64.52
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)25
Total(all out, 193 minutes, 46 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Yagnik, 3.5 ov), 2-41 (Chouhan, 7.4 ov), 3-42 (Bist, 9.1 ov), 4-43 (Yadav, 9.4 ov), 5-56 (Bishnoi, 11.6 ov), 6-61 (Saraf, 14.1 ov), 7-126 (Chahar, 29.2 ov), 8-148 (RR Singh, 35.6 ov), 9-148 (Khatri, 36.2 ov), 10-208 (Manjeet Singh, 46 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh9   14712154.005.22
Wagh10   04267-10.004.20
Jungade10   14814-60.004.80
Ruikar10   03901--3.90
Badani4   01901--4.75
Fazal3   041--18.001.33

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FY Fazalb Khatri2750684-54.00
AV Kolharlbw b Gajendra Singh3553975-66.04
+AV Ubarhandec Yagnik b Manjeet Singh134--33.33
SU Shrivastavab Gajendra Singh114439--25.00
*HK Badanib Khatri82354--34.78
UR Patellbw b Gajendra Singh1015161-66.67
AV Wankhadec Saraf b Khatri144--25.00
SB Waghlbw b Khatri024--0.00
SS Ruikarlbw b Gajendra Singh1834281-52.94
AG Jungadec Bist b Manjeet Singh92330--39.13
SR Singhnot out2713--28.57
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 183 minutes, 43 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Fazal, 15.4 ov), 2-63 (Ubarhande, 16.1 ov), 3-71 (Kolhar, 21.5 ov), 4-81 (Shrivastava, 25.5 ov), 5-93 (Patel, 29.4 ov), 6-94 (Wankhade, 30.3 ov), 7-94 (Wagh, 30.5 ov), 8-106 (Badani, 34.6 ov), 9-124 (Ruikar, 39.6 ov), 10-130 (Jungade, 43 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RR Singh6   02105--3.50
Chahar5   0340---6.80
Manjeet Singh8   41421-24.001.75
Khatri12   2254--18.002.08
Gajendra Singh10   1284--15.002.80
Yadav2   0701--3.50

--> RR Chahar passed his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> MS Khatri passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> Gajendra Singh passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> SS Ruikar passed his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches
--> SB Wagh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed PR Yadav in the Rajasthan innings (previous best was 3-32)
--> SB Wagh achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Rajasthan innings
--> MS Khatri achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed AV Wankhade in the Vidarbha innings (previous best was 1-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive