Uttar Pradesh v Vidarbha
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueEmerald High School Ground, Indore on 18th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha won the toss and decided to field
ResultUttar Pradesh won by 96 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh 5 (Bonus 1); Vidarbha -1
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, R Shankar
RefereeKVSD Kamaraju

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PS Guptac Joshi b Kolhar65931356169.89
TM Srivastavab Jungade5161866183.61
*SK Rainab Wagh354764-374.47
M Kaifc Ubarhande b Jungade141431-1100.00
AD Nathnot out70476582148.94
AN Alamst Ubarhande b Joshi1316161-81.25
+ER Dwivedib Jungade1112171-91.67
AG Murtazanot out1210141-120.00
Imtiyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
A Mishradid not bat      
RG Paldid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 6 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 217 minutes, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Srivastava, 19.2 ov), 2-159 (Gupta, 32.2 ov), 3-172 (Raina, 34.4 ov), 4-190 (Kaif, 37.5 ov), 5-218 (Alam, 41.6 ov), 6-249 (Dwivedi, 46.1 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh5   1200---4.00
Wagh10   06214-60.006.20
Fazal5   02801--5.60
Jungade11   05231-22.004.73
Sheikh7   0580---8.29
Joshi10   0511--60.005.10
Kolhar2   061--12.003.00

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FY Fazalc Raina b Pal1411--25.00
AV Kolharc Dwivedi b Murtaza76971097278.35
UR Patellbw b Imtiyaz Ahmed3653932-67.92
*SU Shrivastavac Dwivedi b Pal1517172-88.24
+AV Ubarhandec Raina b Mishra3033603-90.91
AV Wadkarc and b Murtaza811121-72.73
SB Waghc Imtiyaz Ahmed b Mishra21013--20.00
AMI Sheikhc Kaif b Imtiyaz Ahmed1121281-52.38
AG Jungadec Srivastava b Imtiyaz Ahmed2510--40.00
MK Joshinot out111--100.00
SR Singhabsent hurt
Extras(8 w)8
Total(all out, 181 minutes, 42 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Fazal, 2.1 ov), 2-114 (Patel, 25.2 ov), 3-120 (Kolhar, 26.2 ov), 4-142 (Shrivastava, 28.6 ov), 5-156 (Wadkar, 33.2 ov), 6-161 (Wagh, 35.3 ov), 7-184 (Ubarhande, 39.4 ov), 8-189 (Sheikh, 41.4 ov), 9-190 (Jungade, 42 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pal9   04823-27.005.33
Mishra10   23922-30.003.90
Imtiyaz Ahmed8   13832-16.004.75
Raina7   0260---3.71
Murtaza8   03921-24.004.88

--> AD Nath passed his previous highest score of 59 in ListA matches
--> AV Wadkar made his debut in ListA matches
--> MK Joshi made his debut in ListA matches
--> AG Jungade achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed ER Dwivedi in the Uttar Pradesh innings (previous best was 2-47)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive