Bengal v Orissa
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 14th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal won by 11 runs
PointsBengal 4; Orissa 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresP Jayapal, NRS Prabhu
RefereeGA Pratapkumar

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Lahirilbw b Mohanty4991-44.44
AS Daslbw b Mohanty815202-53.33
SS Dasc Das b Samantray1434572-41.18
MK Tiwaryc NB Behera b Patel55951176157.89
+WP Sahac Mangaraj b Patel3638614194.74
AP Majumdarb Mohanty224269--52.38
*LR Shuklac and b DR Behera3912--33.33
DB Dasc Das b Mohanty136--33.33
Mohammed Shamic NB Behera b Samantray26242831108.33
AB Dindarun out (Mangaraj)157--20.00
I Saxenanot out233--66.67
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 199 minutes, 46.1 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Lahiri, 2.3 ov), 2-14 (AS Das, 4.4 ov), 3-42 (SS Das, 15.6 ov), 4-119 (Saha, 30.1 ov), 5-129 (Tiwary, 32.1 ov), 6-136 (Shukla, 35.1 ov), 7-140 (DB Das, 36.2 ov), 8-179 (Mohammed Shami, 43.5 ov), 9-182 (Dinda, 45.1 ov), 10-186 (Majumdar, 46.1 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DR Behera10   23011-60.003.00
Mangaraj7   04002--5.71
Samantray10   14722-30.004.70
Patel5   0292--15.005.80
Panda3   0100---3.33

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Beherac Saxena b Dinda053--0.00
PC Patelb Dinda0611--0.00
NJ Beherac AS Das b Dinda2944893-65.91
GB Podderlbw b Shukla44731056-60.27
*BB Samantrayb Shukla5164938-79.69
+HM Dasb Shukla011--0.00
BL Pandalbw b Tiwary2224314-91.67
LL Samalc Mohammed Shami b Dinda1116292-68.75
DR Beherac Saha b Shukla79171-77.78
BC Mohantynot out47131-57.14
AG Mangarajlbw b Shukla021--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 201 minutes, 41.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (NB Behera, 0.5 ov), 2-2 (Patel, 2.2 ov), 3-74 (NJ Behera, 20.1 ov), 4-94 (Podder, 25.1 ov), 5-94 (Das, 25.2 ov), 6-131 (Panda, 31.6 ov), 7-164 (Samal, 38.3 ov), 8-166 (Samantray, 39.2 ov), 9-175 (DR Behera, 41.3 ov), 10-175 (Mangaraj, 41.5 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dinda12   24842-18.004.00
Mohammed Shami9   03602--4.00
SS Das2   060---3.00
Saxena5   0170---3.40
Tiwary3   0281--18.009.33
Lahiri1   050---5.00

--> HM Das made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AG Mangaraj made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> MK Tiwary 50 in 88 balls, 110 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> Mohammed Shami passed his previous highest score of 22 in ListA matches
--> BB Samantray 50 in 61 balls, 80 minutes with 8 fours
--> BB Samantray passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 9
--> BC Mohanty achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed DB Das in the Bengal innings (previous best was 2-28)
--> LR Shukla achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed AG Mangaraj in the Orissa innings (previous best was 4-13)
--> LR Shukla achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Orissa innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive