Orissa v Tripura
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 18th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrissa won by 4 wickets
PointsOrissa 4; Tripura 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, R Surapaneni
RefereeS Sharath

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Bhatialbw b BC Mohanty1421243-66.67
UU Bosec Samantray b DR Behera2435575-68.57
NN Sen Chowdharylbw b Pradhan2060812-33.33
KK Acharjeeb Samantray0911--0.00
AA Deyb Yadav11623--6.25
*+A Ratrac Sahoo b RK Mohanty1637581-43.24
MB Murasinghc and b Patel3228436-114.29
UB Patelc RK Mohanty b Samantray1518243-83.33
TK Chandarun out (RK Mohanty)153136--48.39
TS Sahac Podder b RK Mohanty71318--53.85
BB Roynot out264--33.33
Extras(7 lb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 194 minutes, 45.4 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Bhatia, 5.4 ov), 2-46 (Bose, 13.6 ov), 3-51 (Acharjee, 16.4 ov), 4-60 (Dey, 21.4 ov), 5-72 (Sen Chowdhary, 24.3 ov), 6-121 (Murasingh, 33.6 ov), 7-122 (Ratra, 34.2 ov), 8-149 (Patel, 40.3 ov), 9-163 (Chanda, 44.2 ov), 10-165 (Saha, 45.4 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DR Behera6   22411-36.004.00
BC Mohanty10   23711-60.003.70
Samantray12   12324-36.001.92
Pradhan5   22613-30.005.20
Yadav5   0201--30.004.00
RK Mohanty5.402322-17.004.06
Patel2   051--12.002.50

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Patelc Ratra b Roy1942592-45.24
+SD Sahoolbw b Murasingh4261-200.00
NJ Beherab Chanda196--11.11
GB Podderc Ratra b Acharjee3141626-75.61
*BB Samantrayc Ratra b Acharjee1632432-50.00
LL Samalc Sen Chowdhary b Patel3364884-51.56
RK Mohantynot out4268853161.76
AN Yadavnot out61217--50.00
DR Beheradid not bat      
BC Mohantydid not bat      
SB Pradhandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 189 minutes, 44.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Sahoo, 1.2 ov), 2-13 (NJ Behera, 4.3 ov), 3-56 (Patel, 12.5 ov), 4-73 (Podder, 17.5 ov), 5-87 (Samantray, 23.2 ov), 6-138 (Samal, 40.1 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chanda8   03011-48.003.75
Murasingh11   04615166.004.18
Roy9   13813-54.004.22
Acharjee8   12222-24.002.75

--> UU Bose made his debut in ListA matches
--> AN Yadav made his debut in ListA matches
--> NJ Behera made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> LL Samal passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive