Delhi v Haryana
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueLuhnu Cricket Ground, Bilaspur on 19th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi won by 66 runs
PointsDelhi 5 (Bonus 1); Haryana -1
UmpiresS Jha, VV Karhadkar
RefereePJ Bhatt

Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Shoreyc Saini b Mishra5758786-98.28
U Chandc Khod b K Hooda2541562-60.98
J Anandc and b Chandila5761725193.44
M Manhasc K Hooda b Chahal132323--56.52
*R Bhatiac A Hooda b Patel1811233-163.64
S Narwalnot out46243442191.67
+P Bishtc Chahal b Patel344--75.00
Milind Kumarnot out5723--71.43
P Awanadid not bat      
P Sangwandid not bat      
P Negidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 158 minutes, 38 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Chand, 12.6 ov), 2-104 (Shorey, 18.4 ov), 3-134 (Manhas, 26.1 ov), 4-178 (Bhatia, 31.4 ov), 5-181 (Anand, 32.4 ov), 6-184 (Bisht, 33.3 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel10   05923-30.005.90
A Hooda5   13503--7.00
Badhwar2   0220-1-11.00
K Hooda4   0351--24.008.75
Chandila6   0361--36.006.00
Mishra4   0191--24.004.75
Rathi4   0160---4.00
Chahal3   0111--18.003.67

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Chandilac Milind Kumar b Awana132--33.33
*A Mishrac Bisht b Sangwan55701075-78.57
A Khodc Bisht b Awana79161-77.78
R Dewanc Awana b Negi2533454-75.76
+N Sainic Milind Kumar b Sangwan3343602-76.74
K Hoodarun out (Bhatia)81013-180.00
S Rathib Negi3412--75.00
HV Patelc Negi b Sangwan021--0.00
YS Chahallbw b Awana51214--41.67
A Hoodanot out15132111115.38
S Badhwarb Awana1011122-90.91
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 156 minutes, 35 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Chandila, 0.4 ov), 2-22 (Khod, 4.3 ov), 3-64 (Dewan, 14.1 ov), 4-120 (Mishra, 24.3 ov), 5-134 (K Hooda, 27.3 ov), 6-137 (Saini, 28.2 ov), 7-137 (Patel, 28.4 ov), 8-141 (Rathi, 29.6 ov), 9-157 (Chahal, 32.1 ov), 10-169 (Badhwar, 35 ov)
Delhi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Awana7   1334--10.504.71
Sangwan8   03032-16.003.75
Narwal6   02401--4.00
Negi9   05221-27.005.78
Bhatia5   0280---5.60

--> The match was reduced before play started to 38 overs per side
--> D Shorey passed his previous highest score of 54 in ListA matches
--> U Chand passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 5
--> A Chandila made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> A Mishra passed his previous highest score of 45 in ListA matches
--> S Badhwar made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive