Andhra v Kerala
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueGoa Cricket Association Academy Ground, Porvorim on 17th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala won by 6 wickets
PointsAndhra 0 (Consolation 1); Kerala 4
UmpiresAS Datar, MS Pathak
RefereeAG Mathur

Andhra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Srikar Bharatc Gomez b Rohan Prem741071528-69.16
DB Prasanth Kumarc Baby b Rohan Prem41651114-63.08
NJ Sai Krishnac Parameswaran b Sreesanth6164785-95.31
KS Sahabuddinb Sreesanth1112141-91.67
BA Sumanthc Prasanth b Sreesanth1714162-121.43
AA Muzumdarc Parameswaran b Sreesanth101519--66.67
Y Gnaneswara Raonot out222021-1110.00
*AG Pradeepnot out457--80.00
B Sudhakardid not bat      
PD Vijaykumardid not bat      
M Ajay Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 212 minutes, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Prasanth Kumar, 23.3 ov), 2-159 (Srikar Bharat, 33.5 ov), 3-179 (Sahabuddin, 37.1 ov), 4-210 (Sumanth, 41.6 ov), 5-223 (Sai Krishna, 43.6 ov), 6-242 (Muzumdar, 48.1 ov)
Kerala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sreesanth12   16149-18.005.08
Parameswaran10   050012-5.00
Sandeep Warrier8   04501--5.62
Prasanth9   0470---5.22
Gomez3   0160---5.33
Rohan Prem6   0232--18.003.83
Jagadeesh2   0110---5.50

Kerala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SV Samsonc Srikar Bharat b Sahabuddin052--0.00
VA Jagadeeshc Srikar Bharat b Ajay Kumar153956--38.46
P Rohan Premc Sumanth b Gnaneswara Rao4260945-70.00
RM Fernandeznot out85981426186.73
*S Babyc Muzumdar b Gnaneswara Rao2930331196.67
RV Gomeznot out68465772147.83
KJ Rakeshdid not bat      
S Sreesanthdid not bat      
P Parameswarandid not bat      
P Prasanthdid not bat      
S Sandeep Warrierdid not bat      
Extras(15 lb, 6 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 199 minutes, 46.2 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Samson, 0.5 ov), 2-50 (Jagadeesh, 12.6 ov), 3-86 (Rohan Prem, 21.2 ov), 4-134 (Baby, 31.6 ov)
Andhra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahabuddin7   04813-42.006.86
Vijaykumar10   14502--4.50
Ajay Kumar9.205711-56.006.11
Gnaneswara Rao10   0442--30.004.40
Sudhakar10   0510---5.10

--> M Ajay Kumar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> K Srikar Bharat passed his previous highest score of 37 in ListA matches
--> K Srikar Bharat 50 in 79 balls, 115 minutes with 6 fours
--> NJ Sai Krishna 50 in 59 balls, 70 minutes with 4 fours
--> RM Fernandez 50 in 74 balls, 99 minutes with 3 fours
--> RV Gomez 50 in 36 balls, 56 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> RV Gomez passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 52





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive