Goa v Hyderabad
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueDr Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao on 17th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad won by 8 wickets
PointsGoa 0 (Consolation 1); Hyderabad 4
UmpiresAK Basa, AH Palia
RefereeKK Sharma

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SK Kamatc Thomas b Shinde63395454161.54
SA Asnodkarc Sandeep b Ashish Reddy70509162140.00
+M Bislac Rahul Singh b Bhandari40262713153.85
SB Jakatic Sandeep b Bhandari011--0.00
RU Shuklac Shinde b Arjun211421-2150.00
RT D'Souzarun out (Rahul Singh->Habeeb Ahmed)011--0.00
AS Desairun out (Sandeep->Ashish Reddy)113--100.00
RJ Pintonot out1514181-107.14
SS Yadavnot out1446-2350.00
SS Bandekardid not bat      
HH Gadekardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 116 minutes, 25 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (Kamat, 11.2 ov), 2-172 (Bisla, 18.4 ov), 3-172 (Jakati, 18.5 ov), 4-184 (Asnodkar, 20.2 ov), 5-185 (D'Souza, 20.3 ov), 6-186 (Desai, 20.5 ov), 7-203 (Shukla, 23.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arjun5   0371--30.007.40
Milind3   0380---12.67
Ashish Reddy5   0471--30.009.40
Shinde4   0401--24.0010.00
Bhandari6   0362--18.006.00
Sandeep2   0260---13.00

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BC Thomasc Bandekar b D'Souza109201-111.11
DB Ravi Tejanot out11167103124165.67
AA Bhandaric Shukla b Bandekar78425464185.71
GH Viharinot out2320272-115.00
*BP Sandeepdid not bat      
G Rahul Singhdid not bat      
A Ashish Reddydid not bat      
AJ Shindedid not bat      
MP Arjundid not bat      
+Habeeb Ahmeddid not bat      
CV Milinddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 23 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Thomas, 4.1 ov), 2-166 (Bhandari, 16.2 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yadav5   05003--10.00
Gadekar5   0430---8.60
D'Souza3   02911-18.009.67
Jakati6   05701--9.50
Bandekar3   0361--18.0012.00
Pinto1   0120---12.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 25 overs per side
--> SK Kamat 50 in 27 balls, 38 minutes with 4 fours and 4 sixes
--> SA Asnodkar 50 in 28 balls, 52 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> SS Bandekar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DB Ravi Teja 50 in 31 balls, 47 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> DB Ravi Teja 100 in 63 balls, 97 minutes with 11 fours and 4 sixes
--> DB Ravi Teja passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 49
--> AA Bhandari 50 in 28 balls, 38 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> CV Milind made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive