Andhra v Karnataka
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueDr Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao on 20th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarnataka won by 1 wicket
PointsAndhra 0 (Consolation 1); Karnataka 4
UmpiresAK Basa, AH Palia
RefereeKK Sharma

Andhra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Srikar Bharatc Gautam b Vinay Kumar912122-75.00
DB Prasanth Kumarc Gautam b Mithun2233622-66.67
BA Sumanthc Gautam b Appanna3956825-69.64
AA Muzumdarrun out (Binny->Gautam)3953702-73.58
*AG Pradeepc Gautam b Vinay Kumar55496532112.24
Y Gnaneswara Raob Mithun152442--62.50
KS Sahabuddinb Vinay Kumar3610--50.00
AG Praveenc and b Mithun3814--37.50
D Swaroop Kumarnot out2229381-75.86
B Sudhakarlbw b Appanna111321--84.62
PD Vijaykumarb Vinay Kumar155--20.00
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 215 minutes, 48 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Srikar Bharat, 2.2 ov), 2-56 (Prasanth Kumar, 13.1 ov), 3-91 (Sumanth, 20.5 ov), 4-140 (Muzumdar, 30.3 ov), 5-177 (Pradeep, 36.3 ov), 6-185 (Sahabuddin, 38.4 ov), 7-185 (Gnaneswara Rao, 39.1 ov), 8-195 (Praveen, 41.3 ov), 9-224 (Sudhakar, 46.4 ov), 10-228 (Vijaykumar, 48 ov)
Karnataka bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar9   13841-13.504.22
Mithun9   04233-18.004.67
Appanna12   14621-36.003.83
Bhatkal9   0430---4.78
Ninan6   03701--6.17
Nair3   0190---6.33

Karnataka inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Rahullbw b Swaroop Kumar75951336-78.95
RV Uthappac Gnaneswara Rao b Swaroop Kumar5043677-116.28
*STR Binnylbw b Vijaykumar254243--59.52
MK Pandeyc and b Sudhakar2133402-63.64
+CM Gautamc Prasanth Kumar b Sudhakar2022452-90.91
A Mithunb Sudhakar557--100.00
KK Nairc Muzumdar b Sahabuddin034--0.00
RR Bhatkalnot out132753--48.15
R Vinay Kumarb Praveen510111-50.00
R Ninanc Sudhakar b Praveen21219--16.67
KP Appannanot out4671-66.67
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(9 wickets, 219 minutes, 49.4 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Uthappa, 15.5 ov), 2-147 (Binny, 28.2 ov), 3-164 (Rahul, 33.1 ov), 4-188 (Pandey, 36.6 ov), 5-196 (Mithun, 38.4 ov), 6-197 (Nair, 39.2 ov), 7-209 (Gautam, 42.2 ov), 8-216 (Vinay Kumar, 44.4 ov), 9-223 (Ninan, 48.2 ov)
Andhra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahabuddin10   03513-60.003.50
Vijaykumar10   05414-60.005.40
Praveen6   0412--18.006.83
Sudhakar12   0493--24.004.08
Swaroop Kumar10   04121-30.004.10
Gnaneswara Rao1.4080---4.80

--> AA Muzumdar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AG Pradeep 50 in 45 balls, 61 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> Y Gnaneswara Rao made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> KS Sahabuddin made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AG Praveen made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> KL Rahul 50 in 66 balls, 87 minutes with 5 fours
--> RV Uthappa 50 in 42 balls, 65 minutes with 7 fours
--> RR Bhatkal made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> R Ninan made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive