Baroda v Gujarat
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (West Zone)
VenueSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Gahunje on 17th February 2013 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossGujarat won the toss and decided to field
ResultGujarat won by 6 wickets
PointsBaroda 0 (Consolation 1); Gujarat 4
UmpiresC Pradeep Kumar, M Ramesh Kumar
RefereeKL Mathur

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Wakaskarb Karia3247773-68.09
+KA Reddyb Chaudhary2633453-78.79
AA Waghmodec AR Patel b Kalaria6682905-80.49
AT Rayuduc Gandhi b AR Patel2032272-62.50
*YK Pathanrun out (Karia)132--33.33
RK Solankinot out436186-170.49
JB Chhayab AR Patel1217251-70.59
LI Meriwalac AR Patel b Kalaria41512--26.67
BA Bhattc Juneja b Kalaria87111-114.29
MM Patelrun out (SK Patel)001--0.00
SM Singhnot out235--66.67
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 195 minutes, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Reddy, 10.6 ov), 2-80 (Wakaskar, 18.1 ov), 3-125 (Rayudu, 27.1 ov), 4-127 (Pathan, 28.1 ov), 5-165 (Waghmode, 36.2 ov), 6-187 (Chhaya, 42.3 ov), 7-197 (Meriwala, 46.2 ov), 8-214 (Bhatt, 48.5 ov), 9-214 (Patel, 48.6 ov)
Gujarat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhary9   03811-54.004.22
Kalaria9   04232-18.004.67
MB Patel10   04801--4.80
Karia12   0561--72.004.67
AR Patel10   0342--30.003.40

Gujarat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+PA Patelc Reddy b Meriwala5551-100.00
PK Panchalc Waghmode b Singh2945481164.44
MC Junejarun out (Rayudu)58881273-65.91
SK Patelnot out881151436-76.52
CJ Gandhic Chhaya b Singh121429--85.71
A Maliknot out212628--80.77
AR Pateldid not bat      
RB Kalariadid not bat      
MB Pateldid not bat      
JB Kariadid not bat      
IH Chaudharydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 48.4 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (PA Patel, 1.2 ov), 2-47 (Panchal, 14.1 ov), 3-154 (Juneja, 35.6 ov), 4-189 (Gandhi, 41.4 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel11   042011-3.82
Meriwala8   2261--48.003.25
Singh10   06425-30.006.40
Chhaya3   01803--6.00
Waghmode1   050---5.00
Pathan7   0340---4.86
Solanki1   040---4.00

--> SP Wakaskar passed his previous highest score of 31 in ListA matches
--> KA Reddy made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AA Waghmode passed his previous highest score of 47 in ListA matches
--> AA Waghmode 50 in 65 balls, 73 minutes with 4 fours
--> JB Chhaya passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> MC Juneja 50 in 76 balls, 116 minutes with 3 fours
--> SK Patel 50 in 75 balls, 83 minutes with 3 fours
--> CJ Gandhi made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive