Baroda v Saurashtra
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (West Zone)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 18th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda won by 1 wicket
PointsBaroda 4; Saurashtra 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresNR Pai, N Pandit
RefereeKL Mathur

Saurashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AV Vasavadac VP Solanki b Karambelkar2133592-63.64
+SP Jacksonc RK Solanki b Pathan61801017276.25
RR Daverun out (Rayudu)96991137396.97
PS Mehtac Rayudu b Singh4344485-97.73
CS Janic Waghmode b Singh46284823164.29
KC Ravalb Meriwala16111711145.45
HD Anghanc Rayudu b Meriwala233--66.67
KR Makwananot out338--100.00
SM Sanandiyanot out001--0.00
*JD Unadkatdid not bat      
ND Doshidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Vasavada, 13.1 ov), 2-104 (Jackson, 23.6 ov), 3-187 (Mehta, 37.6 ov), 4-241 (Dave, 44.3 ov), 5-285 (Raval, 48.1 ov), 6-289 (Anghan, 48.6 ov), 7-298 (Jani, 49.5 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meriwala10   05521-30.005.50
Singh9   15121-27.005.67
Karambelkar7   05312142.007.57
Bhatt9   1470---5.22
Pathan9   0611--54.006.78
RK Solanki3   0150---5.00
Waghmode3   0110---3.67

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Wakaskarb Sanandiya4771-57.14
AA Waghmodeb Unadkat1013202-76.92
AT Rayuduc Unadkat b Sanandiya2340503-57.50
RK Solankilbw b Unadkat4791-57.14
*YK Pathanc Dave b Unadkat11610218494113.73
+VP Solankist Jackson b Doshi2844621-63.64
JB Chhayac Jani b Sanandiya82557875149.09
AS Karambelkarlbw b Sanandiya011--0.00
LI Meriwalac Sanandiya b Jani712281-58.33
BA Bhattnot out21131911161.54
SM Singhnot out025--0.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 w)9
Total(9 wickets, 237 minutes, 49.2 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wakaskar, 1.5 ov), 2-21 (Waghmode, 4.5 ov), 3-29 (RK Solanki, 6.5 ov), 4-48 (Rayudu, 12.4 ov), 5-127 (VP Solanki, 27.5 ov), 6-262 (Chhaya, 42.5 ov), 7-262 (Karambelkar, 42.6 ov), 8-281 (Pathan, 45.6 ov), 9-298 (Meriwala, 48.4 ov)
Saurashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Unadkat12   05931-24.004.92
Sanandiya10   06742-15.006.70
Jani10   1561--60.005.60
Raval3   0190---6.33
Doshi8   0491--48.006.12

--> AV Vasavada passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> RR Dave made his debut in ListA matches
--> HD Anghan made his debut in ListA matches
--> YK Pathan passed 3000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 15
--> VP Solanki made his debut in ListA matches
--> JB Chhaya passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> BA Bhatt passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> SM Singh made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SM Sanandiya achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed JB Chhaya in the Baroda innings (previous best was 2-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive