Bengal v Karnataka
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenuePort Trust Golden Jubilee Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 28th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal won by 10 wickets
UmpiresRM Deshpande, AM Saheba
RefereePJ Bhatt
ScorersAL Narasimham, KM Shanmugam

Karnataka inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Rahulc Chatterjee b Mohammed Shami4441-100.00
RV Uthappac Saha b Pratap Singh813531-61.54
G Satishc Saha b Pratap Singh614141-42.86
MK Pandeyc Chatterjee b Pratap Singh2834455-82.35
+CM Gautamc Saha b Shukla046--0.00
STR Binnylbw b Shukla49191-44.44
KK Nairc Saha b Saxena2248642-45.83
*R Vinay Kumarb Sanyal2038463-52.63
A Mithunb Mohammed Shami17151821113.33
KP Appannanot out910222-90.00
HS Sharathlbw b Mohammed Shami046--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rahul, 0.4 ov), 2-13 (Satish, 3.3 ov), 3-46 (Uthappa, 9.3 ov), 4-51 (Gautam, 10.4 ov), 5-51 (Pandey, 11.5 ov), 6-57 (Binny, 14.4 ov), 7-98 (Vinay Kumar, 26.6 ov), 8-98 (Nair, 27.2 ov), 9-121 (Mithun, 30.5 ov), 10-127 (Sharath, 32.1 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Shami8.113232-16.333.92
Pratap Singh9   14033-18.004.44
Shukla6   1202--18.003.33
Saxena5   0191--30.003.80
Sanyal4   01311-24.003.25

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WP Sahanot out52931188-55.91
SP Goswaminot out707911810288.61
SC Sanyaldid not bat      
Mohammed Shamidid not bat      
AP Majumdardid not bat      
MK Tiwarydid not bat      
V Pratap Singhdid not bat      
SD Chatterjeedid not bat      
AA Nandydid not bat      
I Saxenadid not bat      
*LR Shukladid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(no wicket, 28.3 overs)128
Karnataka bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar7   02101--3.00
Mithun6   116011-2.67
Sharath6   1190---3.17
Binny3   0280---9.33
Appanna4   02101--5.25
Nair1   0701--7.00
Gautam1   060---6.00

--> KP Appanna made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive