New Zealand A v India A
India A in New Zealand 2012/13
VenueBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln on 19th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia A won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia A won by 3 wickets
UmpiresPD Jones, WR Knights
ScorersAJ Feely, GE McGowan

New Zealand A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HD Rutherfordc Ojha b Unadkat01322--0.00
GH Workerc Yadav b Bhuvneshwar Kumar1334592-38.24
DR Flynnb Unadkat913141-69.23
DG Brownliec Yadav b Bhuvneshwar Kumar511141-45.45
TWM Lathamlbw b Sharma11123--9.09
C de Grandhommec Vinay Kumar b Sharma1614222-114.29
+DC de Boorderc Ojha b Unadkat62851184172.94
*AM Ellisrun out (Chand)4576764-59.21
N Wagnerc Rayudu b Unadkat922311-40.91
TA Boultnot out4810--50.00
MJ McClenaghanst Ojha b Menaria138--33.33
Extras(7 lb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 202 minutes, 48.2 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Rutherford, 5.1 ov), 2-19 (Flynn, 7.5 ov), 3-34 (Brownlie, 10.5 ov), 4-35 (Worker, 12.4 ov), 5-51 (Latham, 15.4 ov), 6-54 (de Grandhomme, 17.1 ov), 7-134 (Ellis, 39.1 ov), 8-170 (Wagner, 46.2 ov), 9-170 (de Boorder, 46.3 ov), 10-176 (McClenaghan, 48.2 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar9   3180---2.00
Unadkat10   04443-15.004.40
Bhuvneshwar Kumar10   13921-30.003.90
Sharma10   1322--30.003.20
Mukund2   080---4.00

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Mukundc Latham b McClenaghan2039601-51.28
U Chandb Ellis3258673155.17
+NV Ojhac Latham b McClenaghan67101-85.71
Mandeep Singhrun out (McClenaghan)3466741251.52
AL Menariac Rutherford b Boult4817--50.00
AT Rayudunot out2657117--45.61
SA Yadavc Boult b McClenaghan61418--42.86
R Sharmac de Boorder b de Grandhomme3133373293.94
Bhuvneshwar Kumarnot out6681-100.00
JD Unadkatdid not bat      
R Vinay Kumardid not bat      
Extras(8 nb, 7 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 207 minutes, 47.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Mukund, 14.4 ov), 2-64 (Chand, 15.6 ov), 3-66 (Ojha, 16.5 ov), 4-78 (Menaria, 20.5 ov), 5-116 (Mandeep Singh, 33.6 ov), 6-129 (Yadav, 37.3 ov), 7-169 (Sharma, 45.5 ov)
New Zealand A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Boult10   22211260.002.20
Wagner10   22901--2.90
McClenaghan10   04232120.004.20
Ellis9   2451-154.005.00
de Grandhomme6.203311-38.005.21
Worker2   090---4.50

--> New Zealand A innings: 50 in 15.2 overs
--> New Zealand A innings: 100 in 32.1 overs, 128 minutes
--> New Zealand A innings: 150 in 43.2 overs
--> India A innings: 50 in 13.5 overs
--> India A innings: 100 in 30.1 overs
--> India A innings: 150 in 40.5 overs
--> DC de Boorder 50 in 76 balls with 4 fours
--> R Sharma passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> JD Unadkat achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed DC de Boorder in the New Zealand A innings (previous best was 3-14)

12th Man: NT Broom (New Zealand A), AP Majumdar (India A)
New Zealand A innings
7th Wicket: 50 runs in 92 balls (DC de Boorder 21, AM Ellis 29, Ex 0)
India A innings
1st Wicket: 50 runs in 85 balls (Abhinav Mukund 18, Unmukt Chand 26, Ex 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive