Sri Lanka A v Ireland
ICC World Twenty20 2012/13 (Warm-up)
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 10th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIreland won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJ de Silva, RR Wimalasiri
ScorerKC Perera

Sri Lanka A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FDM Karunaratneb Cusack2125312-84.00
MDUS Jayasunderac Thompson b Rankin122640--46.15
S Prasannalbw b Thompson037--0.00
+MDKJ Pererac Thompson b Rankin53161-166.67
*SHT Kandambyc NJ O'Brien b KJ O'Brien1712--14.29
AK Pererac KJ O'Brien b Cusack3229403-110.34
KMDN Kulasekarac Wilson b Cusack4913--44.44
SC Serasinghec Wilson b Murtagh167--16.67
I Udanab KJ O'Brien5391-166.67
SMSM Senanayakenot out957-1180.00
SAC Kumaranot out7551-140.00
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Karunaratne), 2-34 (Prasanna), 3-41 (Jayasundera), 4-41 (MDKJ Perera), 5-45 (Kandamby), 6-57 (Kulasekara), 7-62 (Serasinghe), 8-84 (Udana), 9-84 (AK Perera)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murtagh4   0241--24.006.00
Rankin4   01322-12.003.25
Cusack4   0113--8.002.75
Thompson4   02312-24.005.75
KJ O'Brien4   03222-12.008.00

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WTS Porterfieldlbw b Senanayake6841-75.00
+NJ O'Brienc and b Senanayake032--0.00
EC Joycenot out53405861132.50
GC Wilsonc Prasanna b Kulasekara1117231-64.71
KJ O'Briennot out28202431140.00
AR Whitedid not bat      
SR Thompsondid not bat      
AR Cusackdid not bat      
NG Jonesdid not bat      
TJ Murtaghdid not bat      
WB Rankindid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 14.3 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (NJ O'Brien), 2-12 (Porterfield), 3-45 (Wilson)
Sri Lanka A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senanayake3   01522-9.005.00
Serasinghe2   01702--8.50
Udana3   01101--3.67
Kulasekara2   0281-112.0014.00
Prasanna3   01801--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive