Afghanistan v Malaysia
Asian Cricket Council Trophy Elite 2012/13 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai on 12th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAfghanistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultAfghanistan won by 8 wickets
UmpiresRiaz Chaudhry (Kuwait), AR Srinivasan (Oman)
RefereeTehseen-ul-Hasan Shah (Pakistan)
Man of the MatchMohammad Shahzad

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Faizal Abu Hasanst Mohammad Shahzad b Javed Ahmadi2033 2-60.61
Norwira Zazmiec Mohammad Shahzad b Gulbadeen Naib1039 1-25.64
Ahmed Faizlbw b Javed Ahmadi1035 1-28.57
Anwar Arudinc Mohammad Shahzad b Samiullah Shenwari3343 3276.74
*+Shafiq Sharifrun out (Shapoor Zadran->Mohammad Shahzad)6993 8-74.19
Aminuddin Ramlyc Mohibullah Paak b Karim Sadiq812 2-66.67
Suharril Fetric Mohibullah Paak b Mohammad Nabi2931 2-93.55
Khizar Hayatc Mohibullah Paak b Shapoor Zadran310 --30.00
Faruq Azmic Mohammad Nabi b Gulbadeen Naib02 --0.00
Nazril Rahmannot out00 --0.00
Anwar Rahmanrun out (sub [Dawlat Zadran])01 --0.00
Extras(16 w)16
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Faizal Abu Hasan, 10.6 ov), 2-36 (Norwira Zazmie, 11.6 ov), 3-57 (Ahmed Faiz, 20.1 ov), 4-97 (Anwar Arudin, 30.3 ov), 5-113 (Aminuddin Ramly, 33.5 ov), 6-178 (Suharril Fetri, 45.1 ov), 7-193 (Khizar Hayat, 48.2 ov), 8-197 (Faruq Azmi, 49.2 ov), 9-198 (Shafiq Sharif, 49.4 ov), 10-198 (Anwar Rahman, 49.5 ov)
Afghanistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shapoor Zadran10   03011-60.003.00
Sayed Shirzad8   13803--4.75
Gulbadeen Naib4.512324-14.504.76
Javed Ahmadi10   04422-30.004.40
Mohammad Nabi10   12613-60.002.60
Karim Sadiq3   01612-18.005.33
Samiullah Shenwari4   02111-24.005.25

Afghanistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Shahzadnot out9269 112133.33
Karim Sadiqc Shafiq Sharif b Aminuddin Ramly2420 4-120.00
*Nawroz Mangalc Ahmed Faiz b Norwira Zazmie7652 56146.15
Mohammad Nabinot out12 --50.00
Gulbadeen Naibdid not bat      
Javed Ahmadidid not bat      
Sayed Shirzaddid not bat      
Shapoor Zadrandid not bat      
Asghar Stanikzaidid not bat      
Mohibullah Paakdid not bat      
Samiullah Shenwaridid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 23.5 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Karim Sadiq, 5.2 ov), 2-192 (Nawroz Mangal, 23.1 ov)
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazril Rahman6   04801--8.00
Aminuddin Ramly4   0391--24.009.75
Faruq Azmi6   12601--4.33
Khizar Hayat2   0220---11.00
Anwar Rahman2   0190---9.50
Ahmed Faiz1   0170---17.00
Suharril Fetri2   0210---10.50
Norwira Zazmie0.5071--5.008.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive