Kerala Cricket Association A v Cricket Association of Bengal A
Other matches in India 2012/13
VenueConor Vyal Stadium, Thalassery on 25th, 26th September 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCricket Association of Bengal A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Cricket Association A won by 6 wickets (single innings match)
UmpiresCK Anoop, CP Anseer
ScorerACM Fijas Ahamed
Close of play day 1

Cricket Association of Bengal A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Dasb Ahmed Farzeen3156776- 
*RB Banerjeec Mohammed Shanu b Ahmed Farzeen102030-- 
SD Chatterjeec Akshaya b Ahmed Farzeen21531-- 
PA Joshib Sandeep Warrier21731093- 
PP Shawb Sandeep Warrier1441633- 
AH Meharac Surendran b Sandeep Warrier098-- 
+Sufiyan Khanst Surendran b Monish27811122- 
AK Ansarilbw b Monish2047663- 
AK Yadavb Samson1862702- 
P Parasarc Sandeep Warrier b Monish011-- 
HS Pandeynot out53045-- 
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(all out, 72 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Banerjee, 7.1 ov), 2-43 (Chatterjee, 13.1 ov), 3-48 (Das, 15.5 ov), 4-81 (Shaw, 30.3 ov), 5-81 (Mehara, 32.6 ov), 6-86 (Joshi, 38.1 ov), 7-123 (Ansari, 53.1 ov), 8-138 (Sufiyan Khan, 59.5 ov), 9-138 (Parasar, 59.6 ov), 10-163 (Yadav, 72 ov)
Kerala Cricket Association A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandeep Warrier16   6343-3
Ahmed Farzeen15   5363--
Samson9   4211--
Manoharan14   7150--
Monish13   3323--
Akshaya5   0130--

Kerala Cricket Association A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mohammed Shanulbw b Parasar2024304- 
RS Renjithc Mehara b Yadav5513020410- 
MK Akshayab Pandey2037393- 
Jafar Jamalb Pandey4231- 
PM Anfalnot out5912014081 
VS Manoharannot out4410-- 
+N Surendrandid not bat      
*KS Monishdid not bat      
SV Samsondid not bat      
COT Ahmed Farzeendid not bat      
S Sandeep Warrierdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 52.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Mohammed Shanu, 6.2 ov), 2-61 (Akshaya, 18.1 ov), 3-65 (Jafar Jamal, 18.3 ov), 4-155 (Renjith, 50.1 ov)
Cricket Association of Bengal A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey13   239211
Parasar6   1231--
Mehara10   3330--
Ansari12   4190--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive