Kerala Cricket Association A v Cricket Association of Bengal A
Other matches in India 2012/13
VenuePerintalmanna Cricket Stadium, Perintalmanna on 30th September, 1st October 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Cricket Association A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSK Jithesh Mohan, G Prabhu
ScorerT Sujith Krishna
Close of play day 1

Kerala Cricket Association A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Renjithc Sufiyan Khan b Sharma052-- 
T Mohammed Shanub Dutta059-- 
CP Rizwanc Hussain b Yadav2855934- 
*S Babyst Sufiyan Khan b Shokeen518512762 
SV Samsonlbw b Shokeen1256671- 
Jafar Jamalc Joshi b Shokeen2324344- 
VS Manoharanb Yadav59801347- 
+AG Kodothb Dutta11113-- 
KS Monishnot out271131374- 
S Sandeep Warriernot out11724-- 
N Niyasdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 nb)12
Total(8 wickets, declared, 74 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Renjith, 0.5 ov), 2-30 (Mohammed Shanu, 1.4 ov), 3-70 (Rizwan, 18.4 ov), 4-95 (Baby, 29.3 ov), 5-118 (Samson, 35.6 ov), 6-127 (Jafar Jamal, 37.3 ov), 7-131 (Kodoth, 40.3 ov), 8-202 (Manoharan, 68.1 ov)
Cricket Association of Bengal A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma7   1191--
Dutta19   2702-6
Yadav15   5502--
Shokeen23   9603--
Parasar10   5100-1

Cricket Association of Bengal A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Dasst Kodoth b Monish489312010- 
*RB Banerjeelbw b Monish821362158- 
AA Hussainc Kodoth b Manoharan3565615- 
SD Chatterjeenot out3342516- 
PA Joshinot out11161811 
+Sufiyan Khandid not bat      
S Shokeendid not bat      
AK Yadavdid not bat      
P Parasardid not bat      
DB Duttadid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 58.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-104 (Das, 26.4 ov), 2-159 (Hussain, 43.5 ov), 3-193 (Banerjee, 52.6 ov)
Kerala Cricket Association A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandeep Warrier8   131012
Samson4   0110--
Niyas5   0350-1
Monish18   2582--
Baby10   0390--
Manoharan13   4331--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive