Kerala Cricket Association A v Cricket Association of Bengal A
Other matches in India 2012/13
VenuePerintalmanna Cricket Stadium, Perintalmanna on 2nd, 3rd October 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCricket Association of Bengal A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresBP Ajith Kumar, C Pradeep Kumar
ScorerT Sujith Krishna
Close of play day 1

Cricket Association of Bengal A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Dasc Anjith b Ahmed Farzeen723261- 
*RB Banerjeest Anjith b Monish32601285- 
PA Joshic Anjith b Monish9320726513- 
SD Chatterjeelbw b Monish5410312261 
PP Shawst Anjith b Monish3872944- 
AH Meharac Renjith b Ahmed Farzeen2345661- 
+SK Murmuc Samson b Monish11881- 
AK Ansarinot out8823-- 
AK Yadavb Monish016-- 
HS Pandeyc Renjith b Monish021-- 
DB Duttanot out611101- 
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 2 w)19
Total(9 wickets, declared, 90 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Das, 5.2 ov), 2-89 (Banerjee, 25.2 ov), 3-192 (Chatterjee, 61.1 ov), 4-219 (Joshi, 71.3 ov), 5-262 (Shaw, 83.5 ov), 6-276 (Murmu, 85.5 ov), 7-277 (Mehara, 86.2 ov), 8-283 (Yadav, 87.2 ov), 9-283 (Pandey, 87.4 ov)
Kerala Cricket Association A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niyas10   2250--
Ahmed Farzeen14   42921-
Samson7   0340--
Manoharan14   3470--
Baby16   3530--
Monish29   88671-

Kerala Cricket Association A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SV Samsonb Yadav1668891- 
RS Renjithc Joshi b Mehara9019129515- 
CP Rizwanc Murmu b Ansari3579964- 
*S Babyb Yadav2434454- 
VS Manoharanc Murmu b Dutta29182651 
N Surendranb Yadav2544672- 
KS Monishb Yadav1231501- 
Jafar Jamalc Murmu b Yadav146-- 
+AV Anjithc Das b Pandey4571- 
COT Ahmed Farzeenrun out0412-- 
N Niyasnot out188-- 
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 5 nb)16
Total(all out, 80.1 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Samson, 18.6 ov), 2-101 (Rizwan, 42.4 ov), 3-150 (Baby, 53.5 ov), 4-193 (Manoharan, 58.6 ov), 5-219 (Renjith, 67.1 ov), 6-245 (Surendran, 74.6 ov), 7-247 (Jafar Jamal, 76.3 ov), 8-252 (Anjith, 77.5 ov), 9-252 (Monish, 78.2 ov), 10-253 (Ahmed Farzeen, 80.1 ov)
Cricket Association of Bengal A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dutta21   3591-3
Pandey15   5401-2
Ansari19   1601--
Mehara8   3251--
Shaw2   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive