Kaizeen Youngsters Cricket Club v Tripunithura Cricket Club
Ernakulam District Cricket Association KTR Varma Tournament 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 25th August 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKaizeen Youngsters Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresV Agarwal, CS Akhil
ScorerA Xavier

Tripunithura Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ummenc Sanjay b Vishnu Das421 --19.05
S Sanalc Sanjay b Vishnu Das07 --0.00
A Afsalnot out13178 99167.95
B Mathewb Gopikrishna4360 2371.67
*MS Akhilst [unknown] b SAV Das1612 --133.33
A Sreekanthnot out22 --100.00
R Mathewdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 29.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sanal, 3.5 ov), 2-10 (Ummen, 5.3 ov), 3-115 (B Mathew, 22.6 ov), 4-160 (Akhil, 28.2 ov)
Kaizeen Youngsters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gopikrishna10   03212-60.003.20
Vishnu Das6   03521-18.005.83
SAV Das7   0591-142.008.43

Kaizeen Youngsters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VV Vishnu Dasdid not bat      
N Parrydid not bat      
Jayaprakashdid not bat      
KG Rohithdid not bat      
*SAV Dasdid not bat      
VK Wilsondid not bat      
M Jissmon Jamesdid not bat      
R Venugopaldid not bat      
TP Gopikrishnadid not bat      
KV Vishnudid not bat      
Sanjaydid not bat      

Match abandoned due to heavy rain, Kaizeen Youngsters Cricket Club won by the spin of coin





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive