Rajadhani Institute of Science and Technology v St Xavier's College, Thumba
Kerala University South Zone Inter Collegiate Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueLakshmibhai National College of Physical Education Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 6th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajadhani Institute of Science and Technology won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajadhani Institute of Science and Technology won by 7 wickets
UmpiresA Radhakrishnan, R Yesudass

St Xavier's College, Thumba inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Nevilc [unknown] b Deepu0      
S Vishalc [unknown] b Sibin26      
M Vishnuc [unknown] b Gokul29      
Vivekrun out6      
M Fizalc [unknown] b Sibin0      
Riyasb Deepu7      
*Ananthub Das6      
Rajeshlbw b Deepak3      
Haseellbw b Das0      
Naseeb Khannot out2      
Bijoyb Deepak0      
Extras(1 b, 20 w)21
Total(all out, 16 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-100 (16 ov)
Rajadhani Institute of Science and Technology bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Das3   0122 -   9.004.00
Deepu4   0312 -   12.007.75
Deepak3   0172 -   9.005.67
Sibin3   0232 -   9.007.67
Gokul3   0161 -   18.005.33

Rajadhani Institute of Science and Technology inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Varghesec [unknown] b Fizal32      
Shehinb Rajesh30      
Kishorerun out19      
*DR Roshinnot out1      
Achutnot out6      
G Gokuldid not bat      
AS Sibindid not bat      
S Nithindid not bat      
S Deepakdid not bat      
S Dasdid not bat      
Deepudid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 15.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
St Xavier's College, Thumba bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ananthu4   0180     -4.50
Fizal2.30251     15.0010.00
Riyas4   0240     -6.00
Rajesh4   0221     24.005.50
Vivek1   0140     -14.00

--> Bowling in the Rajadhani Institute of Science and Technology innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive