Government College, Nedumangad v Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering
Kerala University South Zone Inter Collegiate Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueLakshmibhai National College of Physical Education Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 10th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGovernment College, Nedumangad won the toss and decided to field
ResultSree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering won by 19 runs
UmpiresA Radhakrishnan, R Yesudass

Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Praveenc [unknown] b Nandakumar10     
R Akhilc [unknown] b Nikhil4     
*PK Kishankumarc [unknown] b Nikhil7     
R Kailash Nairb Jijin1     
Aswinc [unknown] b Shanu25     
P Vishnuc [unknown] b Ramachandran3     
Gopic [unknown] b Nandakumar6     
PN Mansoorb Nikhil10     
AA Vishnunot out3     
A Mohanc [unknown] b Jijin3     
N Adithya Kiranrun out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-95 (18.5 ov)
Government College, Nedumangad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramachandran4   191  24.002.25
Jijin4   1212  12.005.25
Nikhil3.50193  7.674.96
Nandakumar4   0202  12.005.00
Shanu3   0231  18.007.67

Government College, Nedumangad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VB Ambadirun out5     
P Sandeepc [unknown] b Adithya Kiran1     
*S Shanulbw b Gopi1     
VP Praveenrun out15     
RS Abiramrun out13     
VS Abijithlbw b Gopi0     
FN Nikhilc [unknown] b AA Vishnu1     
Ramachandranc [unknown] b Mansoor13     
S Nandakumarnot out16     
J Jijinc [unknown] b Mohan2     
S Sreejithc [unknown] b AA Vishnu4     
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-76 (19.2 ov)
Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gopi4   0142 -12.003.50
Adithya Kiran2   051 -12.002.50
AA Vishnu2.2092 -7.003.86
Mohan4   0171 -24.004.25
Mansoor3   0101 -18.003.33
Akhil3   0140 --4.67
Kailash Nair1   070 --7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive